no lah.. dash red light then camera will take 2 photos.. one jus when you over the white lines, one when you in the yellow box(correct me if i am wrong).. that's why 2 flashes..Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:no use appealing.
the pic show u crossing the line liao.
can only hope the camera is a dud lor.
some got flash no take pic wan.
u so suay kena 2 flashes in a day ah.
if really that suay then 24 pts liao leh.
issit your rear plate not clear har? so they snap how many times oso cant see the number properly.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:aiya nutting wan lah... i kena snapped untill sian one letter oso don haf wahahahaha
first to say u chiong
2nd is cfmed u nvr stop and carry on..
correct me if i m wrong
Wa lan eh! Really ah? Like that i happy liao... U got stop or not? Yr number plate got bend? I chiong liao still trying to stop leh... No cars help me block my number plate somemore... Hope that the camera out of film...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:aiya nutting wan lah... i kena snapped untill sian one letter oso don haf wahahahaha
first to say u chiong
correct me if i m wrong
Wa lan eh! Really ah? Like that i happy liao... U got stop or not? Yr number plate got bend? I chiong liao still trying to stop leh... No cars help me block my number plate somemore... Hope that the camera out of film...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]aiya nutting wan lah... i kena snapped untill sian one letter oso don haf wahahahaha
first to say u chiong
correct me if i m wrong
Me KELVIN not KEVIN... No choice but to wait for the letter lor... If letter never come hor i sure happy like fuck...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:err my plate ar...i bent the no plate braket abit leh...so if u see direct hor u only can see fq and if u see from the top hor u only can see the nos. of my plate nia...i rather get caught 70 thn pay 200+12pnt lor...kevin..or is it kelvin...u now can poh heng suay nia... if tio rite... say u noe u at fault lah...but u now studying no so much money pay lor ask to reduce fine lor... if u 1st time hor...juz say i first offender..pls gimme chance lah.... brudder...u only got 12 leh... :p all the best !! i noe the lady officer can tok wan if u kena man wan hor... thn siao liao