hey.. i saw that too yesterday..Originally posted by hideto09:today saw a super chio rgv250 at first moto...
really very chio ...FQ plate somemore...me tot this bike extinct already...
buy lah buy lah!Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:hey.. i saw that too yesterday..
super chio man.. dry clutch also.. the tail board looks the best.. could convert to single seater.. PoWeR!!! Cutting very chio..
$7500 otr.. this is what the lady boss quote me when i ask.. so cheap?!?! there's a catch, there is no more spareparts available in SGP liao..
too bad.. i tot of buyin it for display first until i got my 2a.. but then too dangerous, no spareparts, if spoilt, sure dunno what to do..
imagine RS250, PGM4 and RGV250 together.. kings of 2strokes..
I think i was there too. Its a monday rite? Thr RGV250 is wif a RS250 N NSR250 rite???Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:hey.. i saw that too yesterday..
super chio man.. dry clutch also.. the tail board looks the best.. could convert to single seater.. PoWeR!!! Cutting very chio..
$7500 otr.. this is what the lady boss quote me when i ask.. so cheap?!?! there's a catch, there is no more spareparts available in SGP liao..
too bad.. i tot of buyin it for display first until i got my 2a.. but then too dangerous, no spareparts, if spoilt, sure dunno what to do..
imagine RS250, PGM4 and RGV250 together.. kings of 2strokes..
Originally posted by anoymous:saw that bike for the pass few days cos i go there for bike repairs!
RGV250SP with dry clutch, the msdt powerful 250! without mod the bike is already damn fast! heard that the HP is 70, RS 60, NSR 45!to me the tail board sux. the parts hav stop production so no spare!
ZHENZHEN buy lah...imagine me on RS250,ah wee on PGM4 and u on RGV250! kings of 2strokes.. power sia
KNS..Originally posted by GAME OVER:saw that bike for the pass few days cos i go there for bike repairs!
RGV250SP with dry clutch, the msdt powerful 250! without mod the bike is already damn fast! heard that the HP is 70, RS 60, NSR 45!to me the tail board sux. the parts hav stop production so no spare!
ZHENZHEN buy lah...imagine me on RS250,ah wee on PGM4 and u on RGV250! kings of 2strokes.. power sia
thats the 2 of them.. with one nsr150sp..
I think i was there too. Its a monday rite? Thr RGV250 is wif a RS250 N NSR250 rite???