i not so sure the limit but my cousin ride sp oso.. he ride for abt 3 mth only top speed he cheong is 170+kph...Originally posted by paikuaboi:ya la early bird mah.........so sianz at home .........go out for few hour petrol $20 gone liao knn.......sp eat oil so much loL vpower expensive ler~~~ nb go mobil wanna to buy 2t then they sell their brand nia
1500 kmOriginally posted by paikuaboi:i not saying top speed la......i saying the metre must hit how mani then i can go over 80/kmhr
Depends lor... some say 800, some say 1000, some say 1500, but i heard some go until 3000 to 5000 km for 80km/h lor.... their bike really fit after that....Originally posted by paikuaboi:i not saying top speed la......i saying the metre must hit how mani then i can go over 80/kmhr
Wu siao bo?Originally posted by aaron017:Depends lor... some say 800, some say 1000, some say 1500, but i heard some go until 3000 to 5000 km for 80km/h lor.... their bike really fit after that....
Engine condition depends on rpm and not on speed. RPM denotes revolutions per minute or amount of stroke in such time. Higher rpm creates lots of friction and heat. Given the new condition of the piston and the block, it is recommended that the rpm do not exceed a certain limit.Originally posted by paikuaboi:if starting my new bike go more than 5 rpm but less then 80km how ?? will spoilt a not
not to mention u gotta start running in the bike all over again...Originally posted by operator:Engine condition depends on rpm and not on speed. RPM denotes revolutions per minute or amount of stroke in such time. Higher rpm creates lots of friction and heat. Given the new condition of the piston and the block, it is recommended that the rpm do not exceed a certain limit.
Just tahan a bit to at least 1500. If not piston jam.... veri jialat one. If your block scratch, even worse...spend $200 - $400(depending on bike model) for the block only...