------------------Originally posted by lawlipop:no lar, his limited edition cashcard disappear... mine also lost... sianz..
no la, i m that blue replica in front of u, if u remember the when we going downslope to bugis, i keep lookin back at u? i park at the B1, the corner there remeber? then u came n move off to B2?? so u saw anybody?Originally posted by clockwise:Tee..
what's wrong?
hmm...which one is your bike?
and if your bike is the chopper beside mine, i'm sorry that i move it, coz there's one big car parking at a non parking space, making me VERY VERY HARD to move out, so i have to re position the chopper and fold my "ears" then slowly go out....
once again. if you own that chopper...sorry~~
------------------Originally posted by bigdeal:cash card y u put down there? hehe follow my cousin footsteps.. his p plate kena kope he kope pple 1..now his house got 3 p plates.. any takers? highest bid wins![]()
*Raise hands*Originally posted by nick34:who wans P plate ??? i got 6 ...going for free hahahaha![]()
aiya forget lo,Originally posted by bigdeal:cash card y u put down there? hehe follow my cousin footsteps.. his p plate kena kope he kope pple 1..now his house got 3 p plates.. any takers? highest bid wins![]()
ya, so did u see any idiots wandering around my bike?Originally posted by clockwise:orh...okiez..
i saw u looking back...
i thout u are jus looking at the bije...
coz i nv see u before mah......so i dunno which one is ure bike...
hmm...i always take out my cash card lor....
the only problem is i scare to put in...not take out
hahaha...
but anyway....sorry that u lost ure cashcard...next time remmber to take it lor.
tell me y u ask 1stOriginally posted by N|rVaNa07:hey ah tee, u studying at tp, itas school issit?
[This message has been edited by N|rVaNa07 (edited 03 March 2002).]
------------------Originally posted by ShunLi:*Raise hands*
Me ME Me mE me mE ME me ME mE ME ME me mE ME mE!!!
i just need one piece.Originally posted by nick34:you want how many ??? i got to keep two for snowball leh ... hahahaha
Coz I also study at TP ITAS, then sometimes in the morning see a guy with a blue Aprilia and a yellow Aprilia at the carpark, wondering if its u mah.Originally posted by ah_tee:tell me y u ask 1st
Hi. Do you have a picture of ur SP? Can I see how your paintwork is like? Coz I changing the paintwork, but dunno what colors to get it done to.Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:Coz I also study at TP ITAS, then sometimes in the morning see a guy with a blue Aprilia and a yellow Aprilia at the carpark, wondering if its u mah.
Btw, I'm the one riding riding SP, red/white/black that one.
i m the blue oneOriginally posted by N|rVaNa07:Coz I also study at TP ITAS, then sometimes in the morning see a guy with a blue Aprilia and a yellow Aprilia at the carpark, wondering if its u mah.
Btw, I'm the one riding riding SP, red/white/black that one.
My one is the FS one. jungleboy gimme ur email, i mail to u the pic lor.Originally posted by ah_tee:i m the blue one
u r 336x huh
y not go motordiam ask them show u catalogue? see all u wan there.Originally posted by jungleboy111:Hi. Do you have a picture of ur SP? Can I see how your paintwork is like? Coz I changing the paintwork, but dunno what colors to get it done to.
Hi nice to noe u...Originally posted by m0nsteR:hello !!! i'm new here!
woooo ... u guys from TP ??? i'm also from TP itas! wahahah ..