where got xpensive? consider cheap liao! should b slightly more than KRR.Originally posted by bigdeal:wa lao..so xpensive meh? sure or not? tzr oso not that xpensive leh...
Sure or not? So economic meh? $10 will get me 8.811 litres of Shell Fusion, last time my RXZ could travel around 27-28 KMs per litre of petrol. So it should be slightly less than 250 KMs. My RXZ was in stock condition, no major mods.Originally posted by anoymous:$10 can travel abt 300km, top speed abt 160km/hr without modification.
durable n problem free
fren! r u sure u get FT RXZ at $3.2KOriginally posted by soniq:thanks for every thing
today i just bought a RXZ for $3200 FT Plate
and looks new
very happy about it
see you all need to go to JB for some MOD at the pipe and cab...........
So expensive. I think is because of the conversion of RM. Yamaha is from Malaysia, TZM also so more expensive compare to Repsol from Thailand? Is this true? Heard from some where.Originally posted by anoymous:fren! r u sure u get FT RXZ at $3.2K
its damn cheap! market price will cost abt $4.5K! u really lucky sia!
most shop in JB knows how to mod RZX pipeOriginally posted by soniq:i lazy to go to JB.Anybody here can help me ,where can i mod my RZX pipe (which shop)
kui toh pipe damn easy 1! all shops should b able to do it!Originally posted by soniq:i know .i'm asking about singapore bike shop