congrats..Originally posted by mitolover:hi 2 all.guess nobody remember me liao
quite long never post.Pass my tp finally...
4TH time...with 18 pts.
btw my nick in racetrack is pegasus19
Congrats... You rongsheng or the guy live jurong west 6++ one? I always mix u two up...Originally posted by mitolover:hi 2 all.guess nobody remember me liao
quite long never post.Pass my tp finally...
4TH time...with 18 pts.
btw my nick in racetrack is pegasus19
im rongsheng lah...Originally posted by aaron017:Congrats... You rongsheng or the guy live jurong west 6++ one? I always mix u two up...
in Ngee Ann? wat course? me oso from np lehh..hehe..Originally posted by VspecR34:Yoz RongSheng.....
Are you Nelson Lin Chui-Hui's fren?
Planning to get Hornet ar?
Ngee Ann poly one si bo?
eh u noe me meh?Originally posted by VspecR34:Yoz RongSheng.....
Are you Nelson Lin Chui-Hui's fren?
Planning to get Hornet ar?
Ngee Ann poly one si bo?
eh thanx for the info.but i dun think i getting aprilla lah.Originally posted by tOngEh:then wat bike going to buy?
i got a aprilia for sale in gd condition going for 2k.plus coi total up to 3k!
new paint pirelli front and mich rear tyres.
new batt,rectify,clutch housing original milo pipe......contact 94385666.
eh thanx for the info.but i dun think i getting aprilla lah.Originally posted by mitolover:[QUOTE]Originally posted by tOngEh:
[b]then wat bike going to buy?
i think getting either hornet or sp lohOriginally posted by aaron017:SP SP SP SP SP.... scally he want mito...![]()
aiyo put wrong nick liao lahOriginally posted by mitolover:i think getting either hornet or sp loh
aiyah bo pian.poor guy like me cannot follow my dream.if not i have 2 eat grass liao.Originally posted by nismoS132:aiyo put wrong nick liao lah
eh got more info?stock condition?Originally posted by noel46:want buy my FT-plate SP?
Superb condition one
downpay $350 only. where can find this type of kang tow sia
Want jus call me 92387248
eh u online ah.i the 1 who msg u jus nowOriginally posted by noel46:184 x 24 mths...
total price including installment below $4800
Tongeh, i have a friend looking for aprilia, ur deal seems good to me, anyway, what plate? And how the prodedure like? COI as sub rider? My friend can trust one, an old friend. Post more info thanx.Originally posted by tOngEh:then wat bike going to buy?
I have 2 aprilla for sale... Both FP... u contact me and i ask them to contact you...Originally posted by TZR:Tongeh, i have a friend looking for aprilia, ur deal seems good to me, anyway, what plate? And how the prodedure like? COI as sub rider? My friend can trust one, an old friend. Post more info thanx.