the weight so lagi light i dun think will help stability lah~~Originally posted by toons9:i also have no idea but since it's called a balancer and it's not tat light i tink it provides some stability to the bike while cornering lor....
another proven use is when the bike topples the balancer will protect your clutch or brake lever.
I tt time tell u wan rite?? wahahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:i think it helps to cope wit the vibs on ur handlebar...without it ur handlebar will shake like mad![]()
comfirm 100% wit a chop not u tell mi one...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:I tt time tell u wan rite?? wahahaha
ok actually balencers not light wan... if u compare real wan and local wan... real wan much much more heavier... i donno abt other bikes the balancers weight. but tzm wan..u hold it ar... if u smack it on a guy's head his skull will crack its tt heavy lor... it help u reduce vibs during high speed, and help the handle from moving left to right right to left too much... actually the heavier the balancer the better :p
u remember telling me tt bo? ohh well nvm lor still the same at least u noe can liaoz :pOriginally posted by ZecHs:comfirm 100% wit a chop not u tell mi one...
tis one i found out wit my friend when i told him abt my heavy vib handlin prob
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u remember telling me tt bo? ohh well nvm lor still the same at least u noe can liaoz :p