i thought the ivan she refering is u...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:WOOO HOO !! !! u go gurl.... this is wad u get for bullying my sun nu wahahawahahah*evil laughter* alemak... no class2 wanna buy haya... woa janz... siasuei... this teaches us a lesson... got money does not mean tua tai sai... got car does not mean tua tai sai
either... sud?? TOR SUD!
sun nu if he meets u tell me.... i personnally go down and take pix of u slapping him and post in every single forum in SG!
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:WOOO HOO !! !! u go gurl.... this is wad u get for bullying my sun nu wahahawahahah*evil laughter* alemak... no class2 wanna buy haya... woa janz... siasuei... this teaches us a lesson... got money does not mean tua tai sai... got car does not mean tua tai sai
either... sud?? TOR SUD!
sun nu if he meets u tell me.... i personnally go down and take pix of u slapping him and post in every single forum in SG!
muahahaha... she??me?? wahahahOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:Snowball which Ivan u refering to ler????Izzit ^TzM 53^....KEKE......
frd yr words abit strong...mother fucker is abit strong lorOriginally posted by R4C3R_X:Wahseh...go gal..u very eh sai...hahaha
Well for the guy like that, juz fuck cares about him...u know he is a lowdown self esteem mother fucker right, that's why psycologically he want to hao lian in front of you. If he really have such a grand bike or such a great car, ask him to race with me whether with bikes or car. Even tho i used an old 84 kawasaki GPZ bike, but i installed a turbo in it, so is his damn cheebye hayabusa fast or my old bike. if he want to race with me with car...that'll be better...i can beat the shit out of his any type of car that he is using...how's 650 horse power or PS sound?
not good enough then stop being hao lian and start to race with me, in U.S. does not believe me ask nick34
(This msg is to the hao lian guy, juz b'coz he is rich, doesn't mean he can fuck around. There's a lot of mutha fucka that is richer than you)
tink i muz have left u a pretty bad impression huh? :pOriginally posted by R4C3R_X:Eh florence, that time did u went outing with henry nick, me, the tall guy and another gal ar?
still remember we go and play CS?
hi huili, I've no intention of any way to make things difficult for u. I noe dat u noe ivan, in fact thru me if u rmrbr.Originally posted by GSXR:Friend friend ok...
urgh, florence my friend, and ivan also my friend... why like tt... very difficult for me leh... kaozzz... haiz...
opps. Oki oki!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:sun nu ... hmm i think i asked u to tell me so i can take the pic?? no meh?? hmm mayb i wrong lor...
fwah, got another nick again...Originally posted by snowball72:hi huili, I've no intention of any way to make things difficult for u. I noe dat u noe ivan, in fact thru me if u rmrbr.
i dun even need u 2 help me explain anythin & make u in a difficult position. Wat he wana tink of me, so be it. He always tinks he understand me very well,noe me 1 month nia & try 2 tell ppl wat kinda person I am? If wat he speaks is the truth, I've got nothin 2 say & will accept I'm as fucked up as he describes. But he's fabricating stories! & there's a limit 2 my tolerance too. I'm bearing wif him though I did nothin wrong!
Even despite wat i noe he's doing behind me, I didn't do anythin likewise 2 him. When i called him to tok things out, I even tok nicely to him til he raised his voice at me.
btw, he appeared in another nick "OUYANG" in #racetrack. but I onli learnt of it after he left the channel. I was tokin in the main and he din c me? When I noe he got banned in other channels, I invited him to #racetrack. Shortly after, he's telling my channel mates abt me. I asked him y he did dat in exchange for my kindness. He said "I didn't. Cos I dun give a damn for anyone in #racetrack and #arai."
I've tried keeping peace but he wants war. I'll grant his wish.