ohh ya lo.... knn drive machiam he zai like tt... knn i driving instructor so long liao i see him drive i noe he buay zai wan ... wahahahwahaaha act sud....TOR SUD!!Originally posted by snowball72:opps. Oki oki!!
^^Reserved for ivan ah gong^^
oki.. stamped and reservation approved.
wa u stil rmbr abt the bombs ah? power sia!!
------------------Originally posted by fairchild:deleted
[This message has been edited by fairchild (edited 19 March 2002).]

fwah., see the no of ur post... i thot u newbie sia... kaka...Originally posted by Tynnie:his nick is esa...he go #arai,#iteclementi..
he used to ride aprilia 250...no class 2 or 3.bloody hao lian
oh..sorry c wronly..i tot ESA..Originally posted by GSXR:fwah., see the no of ur post... i thot u newbie sia... kaka...
u also know him ah? hmm, what nick u use in irc?
his nick is eza, not esa... :p
hi tynnie.. hmm.. u shld be a ger rite??Originally posted by Tynnie:oh..sorry c wronly..i tot ESA..
i used to wrk with him..
tat day he tok to me on net not telling me who he is..until i realise it was him..
my nick tynnie!
tynnie lor
[This message has been edited by Tynnie (edited 27 March 2002).]
hahaOriginally posted by snowball72:hi tynnie.. hmm.. u shld be a ger rite??
see ya online!!
cheers~~
hmmmzzz.. true true.. tink all the gers online he aso know.. keke..Originally posted by GSXR:haha
must be ah
cos if not tt chk will tok meh... hmmpz...
:p
dun see me gentle gentle innocent innocent lidat good to bully , can eat hor! Dun pray pray ah.. rest assure.. u no step my tail, i wun chut power one. still the kind ball ball~~Originally posted by TZR:wah fierce siol! POWER LAH BALL BALL!!! hehehe i shd call u FireBall liao... no more snowball.. hahahehe~~![]()
sounds like evil ballOriginally posted by snowball72:dun see me gentle gentle innocent innocent lidat good to bully , can eat hor! Dun pray pray ah.. rest assure.. u no step my tail, i wun chut power one. still the kind ball ball~~
lolz..:p
err ball ball wit a vengence???Originally posted by ah_tee:sounds like evil ball
BALL WARS: Episode 1Originally posted by ZecHs:err ball ball wit a vengence???![]()
Eh florence u wanna help me in my new film anot? i representing ColumBALL pictures to making a new horror movie starring snowBALL and its called 13 BALLZ.Originally posted by snowball72:yao si ah!! xiaodi!! simi ball ball?? is ur ball da jie oki!! pay ur respects!! dun forget my Pokka Green Tea hor.. kekeke :p
ricky..... u workin for which entertainment company me one?? how much u paying me for starring in Ball Wars??? or u aso wanna fight in the war?? Or r u my enemy ley?!?
Lord of the Balls..
kakakaka
eeee ricky... ur productions all cheong one.. copy those blockbusters one.. cannot make it la u... me is snowball k?!!? ur kinda films... *pui*... opps... shi tai le.... i shld say.. "er.. save it for other more potential balls ba??"Originally posted by feng125:Eh florence u wanna help me in my new film anot? i representing ColumBALL pictures to making a new horror movie starring snowBALL and its called 13 BALLZ.
oso got another action flick dat is akan datang featuring a super hero that swing from buildings...his name....SPIDERBALL.
nua-ah.... we different era huh?? dunch rmrbr tis cartoon ley...Originally posted by Noah:Sorry, reminds me of one thing ....
You know last time those cartoons hor, got a person fall down downhill in the snow. So he start to roll. Then hor, he start to collect the snow and become rolling snowball. Then hor, the snowball became larger and larger ....
Wonder if that is the same in real life ? Do you start to collect snow when you fell down and roll down a snow hill ?
Hee hee ....
Ivan, Happy BirdDay ah !!!!!