------------------Originally posted by paikuakia^^:use denso iradium plug
------------------Originally posted by noel46:hey nick34...you sold yur SP to dexing issit??
which one ar? the plate number is wat because i saw quite a few sp at dexing...
maybe my fren want buy sp oso maybe i ask him try yur bike haha
------------------Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey, I'm using NGK B9EV now on my SP... cost $8 I think and I feel that the POWER comes only at high rpm, let's say at 7000rpm.
I'll change to Denso Iridium the Nex time like what nick34 recommend.
Last time he's a firece rider wor, his bike also very POWDERful one leh!~~~~~
For me i use NGK racing / denso irridium !Originally posted by jason 13:i heard from a mechanic that sg did not sell sp orginal spark plug is it true and wat plugs do u guys use ,the price and where 2 buy? thanks 4 yr comments.
I expected someOne will say that...., but that's wat I really feel loh...Originally posted by nick34:VspecR34 everyone will feel that power that u have at 7k RPM as it is the time that the valve of your bike open ...not pouring you cool water hee
------------------Originally posted by VspecR34:I expected someOne will say that...., but that's wat I really feel loh...
My valve also crazy one...
SOmetimes open suddenly at 8rpm..., Power like drop 2 gears like that.
ANyway, Hw much is the Denso plug?
Originally posted by dA`boI:it ignites sparks, to produce small explosion to push ur piston. ur piston no move, how ur engine ruN?
[B]I thought spark plug only use for starting the bike? What else does it do actually?
I think I heard that it's not good to take your spark plug out to wipe and put it back cos when u screw in a new spark plug into your bike, a washer around the head of the spark plug serves as a seal to prevent any leakag of oil and air. So if u take the spark plug out and put it back in, the seal is weaken and therefore your bike's power reduced.Originally posted by paikuakia^^:no problem using denso iradium on sp150 bike after run in liao all the way never pull choke before just kick start around 5 time can start liao considers hard to start?
denso sparkplug can tong quite long all u have to do is every 1000km take out sparkplug and wipe u will feel the power liao.if wipe and still no power change a new sparkplug =x hahahah can use quite long one although it expensive $18
then ur valve open at how manY? must be 2k. cos everytime see u can ride very fast like tat....Originally posted by aaron017:vavle open at 7k??? haha
anyway... when you wanna go service? I wanna go service too... think my vavle problem... 2nd and 3rd gear the power like stuck like that... dunno why... around 5k, 6k like that...
[This message has been edited by aaron017 (edited 22 March 2002).]