Btw, remember to on ur 'da huo' when you're tuning ur bike(DIY). If not, ur idling will fall below the 'required' level when u ride wif ur da huo on.Originally posted by ZecHs:err...yes no headlight = offence
but if wanna chiong i need to off light...
coz ypvs very eat batt one..wit light on..the valve cant work fully
test and tried b4 alreadi
Wah power... How much and where?Originally posted by hideto09:horn problems solved for me coz change to air horn liao
change at jb...i think around rm50Originally posted by aaron017:Wah power... How much and where?
yaa last time kena b4...den always after a long tua bike wil si cia oneOriginally posted by Hornet1939:Btw, remember to on ur 'da huo' when you're tuning ur bike(DIY). If not, ur idling will fall below the 'required' level when u ride wif ur da huo on.
Heehee...I found out thru' experience oso. Was wondering why my bike always ci chia while stoppin at the junction and waiting for the lights to turn green (at nite wif da huo on) but okie when I was riding during daylight wif xiao huo. Thn, I realised my silly mistake...Originally posted by ZecHs:yaa last time kena b4...den always after a long tua bike wil si cia one
now knoe the trick liaoz
hahaha guess we all learn fr our funny mistakes ehOriginally posted by Hornet1939:Heehee...I found out thru' experience oso. Was wondering why my bike always ci chia while stoppin at the junction and waiting for the lights to turn green (at nite wif da huo on) but okie when I was riding during daylight wif xiao huo. Thn, I realised my silly mistake...