oh okie. i stay in t.payoh lor 1 yyyyyyy?Originally posted by nismoS132:eh u stay where ah?
this kinda thing explain over net oso no use...
Hahaha... He live T.payoh also... but lor 7 ...Originally posted by newbieeee:oh okie. i stay in t.payoh lor 1 yyyyyyy?
maybe he bought it from uOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:Me used to ride mito also and it's a very good bike...But from what u be toking I also encounter the same problem...Not say i scare u or what...But that time i remember when i have this problem i dun care and then in the end piston jam...My advice for u is try to sell away the bike and change bike as when the piston jam it will really cost u a bomb...Not say mito not good...The spare parts are really expensive...By the way where u bought ur mito???
congrats! taken your first step into motorcycle DIY liao. i love the mito leh...when u can come out for outings join us? let us see see your bike?Originally posted by newbieeee:i've solved my problem...damn it ...it's the spark plug wet i think...i tried push start can liao...also just learnt how to push start *so happy* few steps can start liao! hehe
ooohOriginally posted by newbieeee:oh okie. i stay in t.payoh lor 1 yyyyyyy?
u dun understand u ask, i dun mind explainnin, but once u ask for suggestions n u dun wan to try then too bad liaoOriginally posted by newbieeee:i've solved my problem...damn it ...it's the spark plug wet i think...i tried push start can liao...also just learnt how to push start *so happy* few steps can start liao! hehe
the bery "special" advance paintworkOriginally posted by nismoS132:oooh
blk 4 mac infront that bike is mine.
yes,it will screw the magnet, unless it is a GP bikeOriginally posted by newbieeee:But after push start and ride for 5mins like that ...then off engine .. the bike can start again even after few hours.. push start will screw the magnet meh? if the push start is very gentle...not run here run there...like walk 3-4 steps and the bike start gradually will spoil the magnet?
ah_tee, u ride aprilia can i get sum info about the bike frm u...did u spent alot on it...Originally posted by ah_tee:yes,it will screw the magnet, unless it is a GP bike
your situation got 2 cases.Originally posted by newbieeee:But after push start and ride for 5mins like that ...then off engine .. the bike can start again even after few hours.. push start will screw the magnet meh? if the push start is very gentle...not run here run there...like walk 3-4 steps and the bike start gradually will spoil the magnet?
wad do u want to know, yes i spend abt 2k doing it up, becoz tat time just got license, kan jiong buy bike, neber see properly then buy..end up paying something that can get me a new bikeOriginally posted by Kelvin Yap:ah_tee, u ride aprilia can i get sum info about the bike frm u...did u spent alot on it...