If my bike is only 1 year old... wanna sell how much can it fetch? might consider selling... bike shop how much wil they offer? its from june last year...
acoolboy7
If ur SP still in good condition, i think u no need sell bike shop. a lot people willing to buy i think.
kokomo
but tis bike fall before and got minor scratches over... wun fetch good value rite? now market price how much around? the insurance too ex...
acoolboy7
must see lohz. what plate? how much u willing to let go at. if reasonable, sure can sell one. scratches respray can already. engine good condition good can already.
Aprilia Rider
depends on plate and condition of bike. milage travelled. scratches can be covered up by stickers
the cost of a new sp is around 6.8k OTR.
see ur installments left how much lor and how much u down at that time.
u sell bike liao ride wad. then how to join us for outing next time
kokomo
hmm dunno lei... but the insurance i just go bike shop ask... they say oni ntuc wanna take.. china no longer wanna provide comprehensive and 3rd party liao... mayb i go find another second hand bike tat is not so ex 1... my bike FT plate...
nismoS132
insurance you personally go down bras basah road there and get a quotation from them.
it is more accurate as well as cheaper than if you do through mototiam.
you wanna sell your SP? why?!?!?! SP so good...
------------------ press for NOS --->> O <<---
toons9
ehhz ft plate ahhz....frm wat i heard i tink motodiam will take in at most ard 3-4k lor... for ur bike it's still considered new lor u surely lugi alot.....better ride maybe 3-4 yrs then u sell back or unless u dun mind losing the $ lah
l3stat
Originally posted by kokomo:
If my bike is only 1 year old... wanna sell how much can it fetch? might consider selling... bike shop how much wil they offer? its from june last year...
if you sell, what are you going to buy as a replacement?
------------------ rock hard... ride free...
kokomo
hmm like dat ar... others oso say i sure lugi alot... tink i wil stick 2 tis til i got time take 2A, pass then upgrade...
gUms
insurance you personally go down bras basah road there and get a quotation from them. it is more accurate as well as cheaper than if you do through mototiam can meh u go down to bras basar there n buy from them?