But my mummy try to pyscho me that riding is a thing that 2nd class do...Originally posted by Atti:Hello all,
Seriously haven't been around Racetrack for a long time cos rather busy. Now that i 'eat snake' and came in take a look at most of the post, allow me to make some comment. Of cos, i welcome all comments as well, be it flaming or not, heh..... i dunnoe.
Anyway, I am a driver (but i got nothing against riders, heh, emphasised 1st)........ i start to realise a trend in here leh. That is, many of you here, who are riders, got something against drivers, dunnoe why.
I am not here to start a quarrel but to give my point of view. I realise a lot of you pple (mostly riders) are very close here, which is really a very good sign.
But however, i hope the trend of riders hate drivers here can turn for a better. I read in some tread here that some of you guys here think that riders are 2nd class on the road (ermmmm forget which tread though, paiseh). Why have such thinking? We are all users on the road, we should keep a look out for each other. There are no 1st class or 2nd class users on the road, we are all road users and adults here, so we should take care of ourselves and responsible for our own actions.
I am sure many of you pple who got family members and friends who are drivers too, so i don't see why drivers must hate riders, riders must hate drivers. Ok lah, maybe the only 1st class road users are the TP, cos they got certain previledges but there's nothing we can do abt them.
So, i actuatlly dun see why this trend must carry on, so here i am, speaking from my point of view.
Cheers to all road users, be careful on road!
Originally posted by FireIce:riders can laff and sneer at drivers during a traffic jam
hahahahah
i think this way
a rider controls his vehicle
a driver is controlled by his vehicle
so which is more dangerous leh?
(of cos im toking abt skilled riding and driving)
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
atti u make sense...if drivers r like u our roads will b safer...drivers don think much of us coz...they think we r reckless wad abt taxi drivers?? and those yayapapaya merc. drivers??they think they r the kings of the road...and [b]mostladies driving merc oso blurr like cock... everything last min. wan....some drivers r the most hunji road users...they cut yr lane almost cause an accident and when u ask them out of veh...they lock themselves in esp. ladies
this msg is typed wif hatered...as drivers of sg r mostly screwed[/B]
ya true, most 18y.o are either students or nsf, so the better way of public transport is bikeOriginally posted by nick34:most kids (who is underage) mostly will think of bike 1st <-- this apply to younger generation that comes from not so well-to-do families
not all taxi some r actually quite good leh still can remm got once got tis driver actually move his car so dat i can sway thru the trafficOriginally posted by nick34:taxi , merc , BMW always think they pay more road tax so they are the king but there are also good drivers amoung them ...
HATE TAXI MOST lolz![]()
if mrt can go on road i comfrim woll get the lic to drive it one heheOriginally posted by FireIce:i wonder if any kid's dream is to drive MRT...
bo pian ppl born wit silver spoon in their mouth if ur father rich at teh end of the day i think u wil b drivin a car also la...whu knoes eh heheOriginally posted by ah_tee:ya true, most 18y.o are either students or nsf, so the better way of public transport is bike
but in my sch,got 1st yr gal drive SIR, another one drive WRX, i seriously wonder how they got it, sometime when heating bike and see them heating car, see liao also "zhi bei" hai...
Originally posted by ZecHs:not all taxi some r actually quite good leh still can remm got once got tis driver actually move his car so dat i can sway thru the traffic