no more than 4k.Originally posted by tzrr:Found a guy selling his FS plate Phantom 150...Feel like getting... need some advice on how much is it worth paying for? Thanks alot. whitephantom and other Phantom riders - any suggestions?
For your information, I sold mine just last month for $3300. 07/'00 FS plate, nonfango box, a pair of rodeo side boxes, foot rest, mileage 24k (around there), metzeler(rear) and pirelli(front) tyres.Originally posted by tzrr:Is $3550 (exclude insurance) worth paying for a 3 digit FR Phamtom, very well maintained, customised with sidebox, crash bar, foot rest, etc. seems quite good leh although its a 1999 bike and traveled 34000kms.
who did u sell to??? nv post here...Originally posted by Imaginary:For your information, I sold mine just last month for $3300. 07/'00 FS plate, nonfango box, a pair of rodeo side boxes, foot rest, mileage 24k (around there), metzeler(rear) and pirelli(front) tyres.
I sold it to the motor shop; coz I was getting another bike anyway so by selling it to them and they would settle all the paperwork for me. I like hassle-free transactions.Originally posted by tzrr:who did u sell to??? nv post here...
so how is your super4? shiok or not?Originally posted by Imaginary:I sold it to the motor shop; coz I was getting another bike anyway so by selling it to them and they would settle all the paperwork for me. I like hassle-free transactions.
Your FS plate sold for 3.3k?? Mine was oso 3.3k but mine was FR plate. Guess i got a better deal..hehe..Originally posted by Imaginary:I sold it to the motor shop; coz I was getting another bike anyway so by selling it to them and they would settle all the paperwork for me. I like hassle-free transactions.
i heard ppl say can go up to 160+..Originally posted by gUms:now days phatom more n more liao ar , hehe eh.... phatom top can go how much ar , me not into phatom bikes but just curios , to know wat de speed .
One word - power.Originally posted by lanxx:so how is your super4? shiok or not?
rem, when class 2 due, call me hoh!
Take note though, that the phantom speedometer is not accurate. I read somewhere that someone tested it so a 120km/h on a phantom is actually only about 100km/h in reality.Originally posted by WhitePhantom:i heard ppl say can go up to 160+..
personally i only try up to 140 onli, but haven full throttle yet.. so i guess about 160 lidat.. or maybe higher??
120 is fast enuff for me, choppers arent meant to go so fast rite?