-
Originally posted by Buggy66:wan buy bike.
scrambler-wr200 or KTM200exc
sportbikes-Sp(FR FQ ) Krr
others models may b considered.
thank you.
got round 2.7k to 3k in cash.
dun wish to COI too much cos goin NS.
msg mi at leelong83.hotmail.com with you details-ie. Location,plate,Insurance validity date,condition,price,model,problems,paintwork etc....
Originally posted by sunnyday:------------------
park at changi n see ur bike rust away...Originally posted by bigdeal:ya lor.. u cant possibly ride a bike into tekong right...
----------------------------------------------
Originally posted by WhitePhantom:---------------------------------------------------------------
What abt RSN N RSAF?Originally posted by WhitePhantom:lets tok about NS in SG
basically there r 3 types of NS
1. SAF
2. Police
3. Civil Defence
1. SAF- 1st 3 weeks BMT cannot come out from tekong (lets tok onli about standard intake ok?) after that sat/n or sun, once a week until POP , which is bout 3 months duration..after that see where u kena posted to... 80% of vocations stay-in (like tekong life) 20% is 8-5...
2. Police- according to our fren, buggy66 have said.. in additon, BPT is total 6 months in PA, but 1st 2 weeks also cannot come out lar, after that the life is wat buggy66 have said. until 6 months later, u get posted out lor.. police vocations normally is shift... sumtimes stay sumtimes never stay
3. Civil Defence- Go in BRT at Jln Bahar 1st week can come out liao, sat/ n or sun... BRT lasts for about 3 months...after that get posted out lor.. CD vocations 70& are 8-5, the rest are shift, if u r a firemen...
Information are as correct as possible, but do not apply to fit squad lar... ppl who pass their ippt have shorter BMT, BPT n BRT!
pls correct me if i m wrong..._
What abt RSN N RSAF?Originally posted by WhitePhantom:lets tok about NS in SG
1. SAF
2. Police
3. Civil Defence
1. SAF- 1st 3 weeks BMT cannot come out from tekong (lets tok onli about standard intake ok?) after that sat/n or sun, once a week until POP , which is bout 3 months duration..after that see where u kena posted to... 80% of vocations stay-in (like tekong life) 20% is 8-5...
2. Police- according to our fren, buggy66 have said.. in additon, BPT is total 6 months in PA, but 1st 2 weeks also cannot come out lar, after that the life is wat buggy66 have said. until 6 months later, u get posted out lor.. police vocations normally is shift... sumtimes stay sumtimes never stay
3. Civil Defence- Go in BRT at Jln Bahar 1st week can come out liao, sat/ n or sun... BRT lasts for about 3 months...after that get posted out lor.. CD vocations 70& are 8-5, the rest are shift, if u r a firemen...
Information are as correct as possible, but do not apply to fit squad lar... ppl who pass their ippt have shorter BMT, BPT n BRT!
Anyway i tink u in the wrong forum liao...Originally posted by WhitePhantom:lets tok about NS in SG
1. SAF
2. Police
3. Civil Defence
eh is NAPFA, not NAFA. NAFA is my schoolOriginally posted by Buggy66:6mth training is fer those who got brozne fer NAFA.i pass NAFA so 2 mth exemption
which is to mean i haf to go 4.5mth of training
i everyday pass jalan bahar cilvil defence camp... i can say there got alot of malays hor... the chinese all so bengs... anyway i just mean that that is a paikia camp...Originally posted by WhitePhantom:lets tok about NS in SG
1. SAF
2. Police
3. Civil Defence
oh u study nafa ah... your hair must be a tiger or a lion...Originally posted by nismoS132:
OK loh,now still looking 4 hook for the bracket.Originally posted by WhitePhantom:Navy n air force is part of SAF
anyway... RAIDER, how urs vespa?
u won't be going to a npp. I can assure u. If u dip holder, most prob office hour, If not confirm NPCO. somemore not confirm posted to division near your place. Friend live in clementi, posted to 'E'. somemore u may kana SOC, PCG, CID or seconded to MHA. So dun keep ur hopes too high cos if u kana my Div then gd luck to u.Originally posted by Buggy66:im goin to police academy. alternative fridays can cum out
wed evening can cum out
sat and sun can cum out
keke...sibei heng....summore after 4mth training will b posted to NPP near my house
newbie wun kena CID all those one.....Originally posted by tzrr:u won't be going to a npp. I can assure u. If u dip holder, most prob office hour, If not confirm NPCO. somemore not confirm posted to division near your place. Friend live in clementi, posted to 'E'. somemore u may kana SOC, PCG, CID or seconded to MHA. So dun keep ur hopes too high cos if u kana my Div then gd luck to u.
. . .Originally posted by bigdeal:oh u study nafa ah... your hair must be a tiger or a lion...