Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:
hey guys. this will be my last post as a civillian .
tmro morning report to ferry terminal and the....
im a nsf liao.
hiax going to miss civillian life man and the pay sux ...
paiseh make u all listen to my rubbish.
coz u guys wont be hearing from me in a week ...
hee hee
well guys, cya all in a week meanwhile below are some messages for ppl i got things to say.
ah pek: u wanna go ET u ask ah tee how to go
wont regret it wan. u not happy
they sure tune for u again.
henry: ur white PGM nice.
tee: hope ur bike get well soon.
clock: u wanna knoe how to go ideal ask tee
ivan: if u see this msg means u out liao.
get well soon
pui eh: hope to see ur CBR when im out,
chris: ride safely when u get back ur tzrr
ball and huili: pracs jia you.
ricky : exams jia you. study hard
and to others: take care till im back.
wad happen during the week pls post here to update me hor.
when i come back wanna see this tread 100 posts ok?
*hint*
cya guys in a week
eh brother, gd luck to u man
duno whether u can see this in time or not, unless u log in in the morn
am sure many bros here will miss u
have a nice trip