yea... realli lor... my ex and i had class 3 too... took 2b together... i passed b4 him.. he had to postpone fer a while cos of his ns... though it was supposed to be something happy that we got our transport... he nvr realli like the idea of pillioned by me... those days at bbdc learning together was somewhat even better than after i got my license...Originally posted by kokomo:ya i do agree tat a guy ego will suffer if he got pillion too often... very lost of face in fact... but lucky not to the extent of quarrelling for my case but not too happy abt it... he is oso taking his class 2B and 3 at the moment... i got both license liao ma...
a guy's ego will begreatly affected..!!Originally posted by hana00:yea... realli lor... my ex and i had class 3 too... took 2b together... i passed b4 him.. he had to postpone fer a while cos of his ns... though it was supposed to be something happy that we got our transport... he nvr realli like the idea of pillioned by me... those days at bbdc learning together was somewhat even better than after i got my license...he oso din realli like other guys to pillion me.. hmm... guess love is motorbike now...
Wha! so many bikes u detest.Looks like being on the road makes u a very unhappy man...Originally posted by nismoS132:i wouldn't mind if my gf is a rider, coz i know i'm not always around to give her a lift, so whether she is a rider or driver, i won't mind.
however, when go out with me, i'll want her to be my pillion instead.
dun ask why, there's isn't a reason.
i also wouldn't mind my gf taking a lift on someone else's bike/car. unless i severely detest the person or the vehicle (scrambler, scooter, aprilia, lao k n co. , s4). exceptions only in cases of dire situations.
if once in a while she pillion me still ok lah, but if it's everytime.... then i don't think so...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:a guy's ego will begreatly affected..!!
everyine still got this thinking that gal pillioning guy, the guy is a weakling.. and the guy of coz feel very paiseh.. if driving a car is different..
GUYS who are riding juz imagine.. your gf pillion u instead of u pillionin her..
then u stop at Orchard's traffic light.. no matter what the bike is.. be it SP, Phantom, Aprilia, S4 or R1.. u will feel very awkard and strange.. this feeling is like someone shooting a arrow from far towards your heart..
the ARROW went thru u, BUT it didnt pierce thru ur skin from the front or back.. IT PIERCE your HEART and made a DEEP HOLE in it..
for myself, i don mind my gf riding.. but i will mind if she wanna pillion me..
Originally posted by [B]dA`boI:u ask who?
[B]Erm...Wat's your age of both of you?I'm 19 this year and i still dun think that i would be happy if my GF is being pillioned by other guys.....If car still ok but provided the guy must be a close friend of mine.
can adjust mirror to see her face one mahOriginally posted by sakaratulz:(can look her in the face unlike pillioning wat)
Originally posted by feng125:i admit i am one
[b]MALE CHAUVINIST[/B]
scram?? s4??? i rather my gf not sit on a PGM arOriginally posted by nismoS132:i wouldn't mind if my gf is a rider, coz i know i'm not always around to give her a lift, so whether she is a rider or driver, i won't mind.
however, when go out with me, i'll want her to be my pillion instead.
dun ask why, there's isn't a reason.
i also wouldn't mind my gf taking a lift on someone else's bike/car. unless i severely detest the person or the vehicle (scrambler, scooter, aprilia, lao k n co. , s4). exceptions only in cases of dire situations.
Originally posted by feng125:------------------
guys who mind their gf get pillion by others
[b]POSSESIVE----> how do u like to c ur gf being pillioned my other ppl? feels good? onz~ next time i pillion ur ****** onz??
gers who mind their bf pillion other girls
(see above)----> c above (but revs situation)
guys who mind sitting pillion on gers bike
EGOISTIC----> hmm...nuthin to say coz i dun mind also hehehe
guys who dun wan gf to ride at all
MALE CHAUVINIST---> imagine u c ur gf buang in front of ur eyes *touch wood...not a pretty sight eh? get the idea?
gers who dun dare ride bike
PRUDENT-----> fear of buang??
gers who dun dare sit pillion
CHICKEN SHIT-----> dun wan ppl to eat their tao hu![]()
[/B]
u say one ahOriginally posted by ZecHs:scram?? s4??? i rather my gf not sit on a PGM ar![]()
can adjust lower also to see other thingsOriginally posted by nismoS132:can adjust mirror to see her face one mah