qing ming jie...Originally posted by ZecHs:guys pls ride safely k seen quite a few accidents recently and our ivan also kenna one..juz now my friend also told mi one of
our friend also kena accident haiz~
so juz ride wit ur eyes open big big k take care on the road.....dunno tis mth wat mth..so sway........
on that day alone,Originally posted by hana00:qing ming jie...
I tink maybe u cut into his lane. But anyway thank god u r still here to complain to us.Originally posted by feng125:goddamit i was almost killed on KJE when an RS125 speed pass me at about 130km/h. i was going at abt 90 on the center lane when i noticed there was a car tailgating me. i moved to the left to let him pass when the RS came out of nowhere and overtake me on my left, missing my a few cm. the rider had the cheek to turn around and diao me...
he checking blind spot mah...Originally posted by feng125:goddamit i was almost killed on KJE when an RS125 speed pass me at about 130km/h. i was going at abt 90 on the center lane when i noticed there was a car tailgating me. i moved to the left to let him pass when the RS came out of nowhere and overtake me on my left, missing my a few cm. the rider had the cheek to turn around and diao me...
aiya RS125 nia, lap him back laOriginally posted by feng125:goddamit i was almost killed on KJE when an RS125 speed pass me at about 130km/h. i was going at abt 90 on the center lane when i noticed there was a car tailgating me. i moved to the left to let him pass when the RS came out of nowhere and overtake me on my left, missing my a few cm. the rider had the cheek to turn around and diao me...
last time i was a bke traveling at 80km/h coz i got no more 2t liao so ride beri slow....there was no car on the road then gt one sp i think at least travelling at 130km/h pass me and break my mirror....Originally posted by feng125:goddamit i was almost killed on KJE when an RS125 speed pass me at about 130km/h. i was going at abt 90 on the center lane when i noticed there was a car tailgating me. i moved to the left to let him pass when the RS came out of nowhere and overtake me on my left, missing my a few cm. the rider had the cheek to turn around and diao me...
last time i was a bke traveling at 80km/h coz i got no more 2t liao so ride beri slow....there was no car on the road then gt one sp i think at least travelling at 130km/h pass me and break my mirror....Originally posted by tzm^21_shoei:[QUOTE]Originally posted by feng125:
[b]goddamit i was almost killed on KJE when an RS125 speed pass me at about 130km/h. i was going at abt 90 on the center lane when i noticed there was a car tailgating me. i moved to the left to let him pass when the RS came out of nowhere and overtake me on my left, missing my a few cm. the rider had the cheek to turn around and diao me...
Hey Ricky, you alright?Originally posted by feng125:goddamit i was almost killed on KJE when an RS125 speed pass me at about 130km/h. i was going at abt 90 on the center lane when i noticed there was a car tailgating me. i moved to the left to let him pass when the RS came out of nowhere and overtake me on my left, missing my a few cm. the rider had the cheek to turn around and diao me...
knnz~ dat fuckin driver only bail for 10000 WTF? bang ppl liaoz still can let off on bail... knnz~ i hope his lic kantong and banned from driver for life + jail......Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Friends pls ride with more care on the road.....Some of us in racetrack juz lost another friend in an accident last nite...Dun know how come so many accident lately...I really hope that all of u guys ride with more care and think twice b4 u all do anything...I dun want to lost anothere friend anymore...Take care......
What lic kantong and jail???How i hope he get hang for this....This can be consider murder...He took ppl life away ler...Maybe that the singapore goverment should look into this type of things then rather fine ppl who do mod on their veh........Originally posted by ZecHs:knnz~ dat fuckin driver only bail for 10000 WTF? bang ppl liaoz still can let off on bail... knnz~ i hope his lic kantong and banned from driver for life + jail......
hang?? come on la...might as well let him kan tong and b in jail..and let him feel the guilt dat lettin him of so easily wit a hangOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:What lic kantong and jail???How i hope he get hang for this....This can be consider murder...He took ppl life away ler...Maybe that the singapore goverment should look into this type of things then rather fine ppl who do mod on their veh........
come on...kantong and jail???do u think this type of asshole will feel guilty...i juz dun think so...maybe for afew mths then after that he will be back to normal...he should pay for what he took away...Originally posted by ZecHs:hang?? come on la...might as well let him kan tong and b in jail..and let him feel the guilt dat lettin him of so easily wit a hang