Originally posted by tOngEh:1. Side mirror ($30)---->U BUYING A PAIR OR WAT?
2. Signal light ($35)--->ITS ALL RIGHT
3. Level (one only) $10---> GET FOR $7
4. Handlebar (The side round round thing oni for both handlebar) $20---->ITS CALL BALANCER CAN GET FOR $13
5. Pillion foot peg (metal oni, exclude rubber) $30--->THAT IS DAMN EX WHY NOT GET THE ORIGINAL SP ONE BETTER!
6. License plate (rear oni - those normal sticker black and white plates) $10--->RIGHT PRICE BUT STICKERS ONE CAN GET $5 I MAKING ALSO.GET THOSE LAMINATED ONE
7. Gear level (rubber oni) $5I THINK I KNOW WAT U MEAN BARGAN FOR IT
8. Tyres (tt900 - japan one) $280--->GET A PART OF BRIGDESTONE BT56 REAR 90/80 AND BT46(THIS ONE I FORGET LIAO)FRONT 110/90
9. Exhaust pipe (back oni) $90--->THE MUFFLER IS TOO EX LIAO GET FROM AH BOY ONLY $30 BUT NOT ORIGINAL I THINK SO
10. Front part accident so crooked... cost $60 repair...---->PAY FOR IT!
ALL OF THOSE ABOVE TRY TO GET FROM THOSE SCRAP SHOPS!!!THEY SURE HAVE IT FOR sp FOR A LOWER PRICE
aiyah, mirrors go ahboy get small small one. $8 one pair nia. LoL. cheap and nice.Originally posted by kokomo:but all parts are original wo... u all sure can bargain somemore?? not chiong ones lei... if getting tt900 wat is the price now? japan one, not thailand one..
That's right!Originally posted by nismoS132:kokomo where you getting the parts?
if you know how, go to FJT at rowell road. they are selling original honda parts at the lowest prices in SG. other mototiams usually get their supplies from them.
the original muffler of SP only cost you $50 at LABOriginally posted by kokomo:no ma... if kena ka like dat then mayb can negotiate abit lor... c how much they can give me ma... heh
69?!Originally posted by tOngEh:GAMEOVER why u always must mentions zhenzhen in every topic?
ask zhenzhen how this bike perform ask zhenzhen how this tyre works!!!