if u been here for awhile u shld have seen the threads on outings dont u?Originally posted by swish:Hello fellas, I've been lurking around for a while now, seems like a nice community here, do you guys meet up? so who's the 'boss' here?
Originally posted by ah_tee:if u been here for awhile u shld have seen the threads on outings dont u?
we do hold regular outing/rounding/meetup or just supper, official outings will be posted here, unofficial ones will be on #racetrack on galaxynet
Originally posted by swish:Hello fellas, I've been lurking around for a while now, seems like a nice community here, do you guys meet up? so who's the 'boss' here?
hehe... I agree; I've always noticed the overwhelming responses when the person who posted was lady.Originally posted by fp2075r:swish if u want them to meet up very simple wan juz tell them u r a gal hahahahha.![]()
that was a good 1. however its true...Originally posted by fp2075r:swish if u want them to meet up very simple wan juz tell them u r a gal hahahahha.![]()
but but but, nobody call me oneOriginally posted by nick34:unofficial outings will be hold regularly by members here thru fone also
Originally posted by ah_tee:but but but, nobody call me one
sometimes really need to sleep mahOriginally posted by nick34:.........![]()
unofficial alway very late want ... dun think u wanna come ... and alway call you ... u want to slp si ginna hahahahaha
Originally posted by ah_tee:sometimes really need to sleep mah
not all the time late i dun come one wad
wa lau eh nick,that time changi that one nearly 3am liao lehOriginally posted by nick34:then dun want slp at home do wat ???
that time call u in the nite ask u go changi ... DUN WAN ...
supper at other place DUN WAN ... unless at pasir ris
ke kao.Originally posted by ah_tee:wa lau eh nick,that time changi that one nearly 3am liao leh
jln kayu that time also nearly 2
pasir ris tat time 1am mah
i not cheongster leh, anything later than 2am i nuah liao unless emergency, got one time my friend buang at 4plus then mus rush to hospital ..Originally posted by nismoS132:ke kao.