Wats ur pes status?i call CMPB they tell me that i will be enlisted ard june to august.btw i'm pes C9L2Originally posted by hideto09:anyone enlisted in june??me kena already...
Isn't that great? Now that's your first 'C' (Club Membership);Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:welcome to the club.
safra club
i pes 8..enlisted 14 june....Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:Wats ur pes status?i call CMPB they tell me that i will be enlisted ard june to august.btw i'm pes C9L2
wah commando camp ah...Originally posted by repsol:mi will enlist on 12th june hendon camp. nafa test deadline is 3wks b4 enlistment date rite???
welcome to the club.Originally posted by repsol:mi will enlist on 12th june hendon camp. nafa test deadline is 3wks b4 enlistment date rite???
i checkup last year dec....now poly last semester...Originally posted by SparkPlug:Wah so fast...
u still studying?
i last yr nov check up , PES B ..
now letter also haven come..........
when u check up ?
how come so fast come one.......
tt means i got 5 C's?Originally posted by Imaginary:Isn't that great? Now that's your first 'C' (Club Membership);
2nd 'C' (Cash)will be your $240/month.
3rd 'C' (Condo) will be your beloved bunk
4th 'C' (Credit card) will be your 11B, it's card which they'll put $30 inside so there's your credit in the card
5th 'C' (Car) er.. this one can only be achieved if you become a driver
Have you ever wondered, why must we serve?
Cos we love our land, and we want it to be free, to be free ah!
(sing it with me dude!)
same as me le !!!! so far away sianOriginally posted by general:i also 26 june lei cuz i didnt take my NAPFA TEST in school that why so early , i kanna keat hong camp at choa chu kang , is it possible for me to take NAPFA test again so i dun need to go in so early , like that can or not ????? all the lao jiao help me ....
i also kanna keat hong camp leh, 26june...Originally posted by general:i also 26 june lei cuz i didnt take my NAPFA TEST in school that why so early , i kanna keat hong camp at choa chu kang , is it possible for me to take NAPFA test again so i dun need to go in so early , like that can or not ????? all the lao jiao help me ....