tee i wan the tyres !!!Originally posted by ah_tee:jus scrapped my beloved RS so got variouos italian racing parts for sale,
major overhaul 4 mths ago thus all gears and mechanism inside engine are as gd as new,included are piston, con rod, timing gears, bearin rods and various mechnisms
8 mth old magneto coil, 2 mth old battlax 090 front tyre 110/70,3 mth old fuel tap, 2 mths old rear brake kit, 3mth old new fron n rear sprockets, plus a modded milo
other than that, all other stuffs are in gd working order other than the steering cone.
all enquires welcome
he's riding LC now... check the other post on bikers and bikes ah...Originally posted by bigdeal:then wat r u riding now?
eh sure or not, coz ur the 3rd in queue but none can confirmOriginally posted by ZecHs:tee i wan the tyres !!!
and some other stuff
no bike la, dun listen to henry cockOriginally posted by l3stat:he's riding LC now... check the other post on bikers and bikes ah...
ya lor, if u been thru the things i have gone thru lets see how wu lui YOU can be, unless u survivie and take marnee from ur papa n mamaOriginally posted by bigdeal:y leh? bo lui ah? kkekekee
oh chey... tio pian.. i never check who update one... lol... okok.. what ka-tah are u thinking about now? scoots?Originally posted by ah_tee:no bike la, dun listen to henry cock
got windshield, normal one leh, slight tintedOriginally posted by totalduh:u got windshield?
speedometer cable
duno la, my main objective now is to clear my stock, coz mummy not happy wif all the things piling upOriginally posted by l3stat:oh chey... tio pian.. i never check who update one... lol... okok.. what ka-tah are u thinking about now? scoots?
oh ya, b4 that, i got a modded milo for sale u want?Originally posted by totalduh:u got windshield?
speedometer cable
i think u asked the wrong question dude...Originally posted by Fogarty996:your back suspension for sale?
mine need to change...
windshield i think extrema cannot use, coz different but if u want to take go try who knows it might fit,Originally posted by totalduh:how much for ur milo
and windshield?
hmmmm,,,, extrema windshield and replica same??
my frens only gor RS pipe...
nope, suspension not availabe as this is the thing which got me into troubleOriginally posted by Fogarty996:your back suspension for sale?
mine need to change...