Wow! Seems like somebody hurt u very badly b4... Y wait 4 someone who doesn't deserve u to waste time nor effort on? No point crying over spill milk coz if it's not meant 4 u, it's not meant 4 u... "Qiang chiu mei xin fu, dan fang qi ye bu rong yi"...Originally posted by hana00:confusion, depression, sadness, loneliness = me
Never wanna ignore you,
Just wanna hold you.
Never wanna say good bye,
Just wanna feel you.
Time is the devil of all,
killing your heart slowly.
Fate is not around,
And memories are all I have.
Forget the past and me,
if you love me so.
Cos the past is not worth waiting,
by true love from you.
taken from x japan song??Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:I couldnt look back,
you've gone away from me
i felt your heartache,
i was afraid of following u.
when i had looked at,
the shadows on the wall.
i started running into the night,
to find the truth in me~
Kurenai~Originally posted by hideto09:taken from x japan song??
yea...english version...Originally posted by Hanamichi:Kurenai~
No lah...the jap version starting also in english first.Originally posted by hideto09:yea...english version...
eh ya hor...to long never listen liao...kekekeOriginally posted by Hanamichi:No lah...the jap version starting also in english first.
eh ricky....seems familiar...can't think of the title right now....hmmmm...good one...muz go home watch their video/song to get the title....hmmm...*headache*Originally posted by feng125:lotsa X jap fans here huh?
I've been looking for love to come...
Someone who can touch me inside...
memories of my yesterdays...
Careless wondering
Masquerade of love
Have to find my way out of here...
-- anybody can guess the name of this X jap song?
got it!!! is it Voiceless ScreamingOriginally posted by feng125:lotsa X jap fans here huh?
I've been looking for love to come...
Someone who can touch me inside...
memories of my yesterdays...
Careless wondering
Masquerade of love
Have to find my way out of here...
-- anybody can guess the name of this X jap song?
Originally posted by hideto09:i'm impressed!! not many ppl know this song leh...
got it!!! is it [b]Voiceless Screaming
[/B]
kekeke...i'm a hardcore x japan fan...Originally posted by feng125:i'm impressed!! not many ppl know this song leh...
Art of life... insane blade stabbing dreams...Originally posted by hideto09:kekeke...i'm a hardcore x japan fan...
now my turn to ask u....
time is blind, but i wanna trace my life
through the walls of time, over pain in my heart....
kekeke...yup...Originally posted by feng125:Art of life... insane blade stabbing dreams...
tio bo?