Well, I use 2T both from the pump and pre-mix. Since last time the pump only pumped less than 125cc of 2T into the carb for every tank of petrol, I added another 125cc into petrol tank.Originally posted by tOngEh:thats way too little 1:70?
why not use the normal 2T pump?
its better safer....
From my observation lahOriginally posted by SPC:Where did you get the figure 1:70?
From the owner's manual?
Averaging is good enuff for me dude...Originally posted by tOngEh:u cant calculate in that way!
10.5 x 8 / 1.2= 70
is just averaging of the amount of 2T consumed per litre of pretrol.wat we wan to know is the amount of 2T per litre that will not jam the piston.
I have no intention to disable my 2T pump. In fact, I want to use only 2T pump, with correct setting of course.Originally posted by SPC:If you use average purely on premix with out the 2T pump,say goodbye to your engine.
Also dun worry about piston jam, a new piston is ard $100. But the worksmanship is more ex, ard another $70-100.Originally posted by SnailRider:I have no intention to disable my 2T pump. In fact, I want to use only 2T pump, with correct setting of course.
It's stated clearly in my previous posting what...
repsol 2T only $15, more smooth than mobil louya 2t. u wan try?Originally posted by Ra^diO:Hey...
What's you guys 2T consumption like?
I need to spend $20 for Mobil Racing 2T once every 14 days!
Very Jia^lat hor...
I feel you shouldn't premix 2T into your fuel tank, unless you wan to experience wat is like to hav your Piston jam at 160km/h, hahaha,
Juz have to open yr 2T intake bigger can liao, the 2T pump will pump in sufficient 2T to lubricate ur tiring Piston.
But I think mine is Over-sufficient liao, kekee....![]()
don't believe nevermind loh. you nvr try good stuff before you won't know. mobil racing sux.Originally posted by Ra^diO:HmmMMm, I know you promoting repsol 2T lah,
but donNoe do you really pour them into your PGMIV or not, kekeke....
I dont think Mobil racing 2T is dat "louya" leh...
yah fully syn. call me at 98737838.Originally posted by mitolover:eh where can get the repsol 2t huh?
fully sintatic?
ya either him or me. 90466231Originally posted by feng125:yah fully syn. call me at 98737838.