Its a class 2. 600cc.Originally posted by hana00:how mani cc bike... seems comfy to me.. good fer overseas trip huh....![]()
gd gd.
maybe the one u saw is yamaha majesty 250...Originally posted by eric_jugonz:always see 2 at the carpark... don't look as chio as it is in the picture...

It might be a Honda Forsight(dont know spelling correct or not).Originally posted by tzrr:maybe the one u saw is yamaha majesty 250...![]()
haven't seen a silverwing on the road yet... only seen at the bike shop...
If you are refering to the class 2 scooter, I only seen one in GHIM MOH. Its a 500cc Yamaha.Originally posted by -@+DeViLoT+@-:this is a pic i got from the honda site
'coz a 600cc scooter is probably the most comfortable 600cc around(not to forget it's also automatic transmission)?Originally posted by fp2075r:anybody wonders y on earth would the motor companies make a 600cc scooter??? can't run fast too big for city commuting and sure as hell not suitable for touring.so isnt it practically useless??
Big scooters are suitable for touring...and its comfortable, auto transmission, loads of storage space... In other words... no frills, its serves all purpose... and with 600cc of dissipation, power is also packed in.Originally posted by fp2075r:anybody wonders y on earth would the motor companies make a 600cc scooter??? can't run fast too big for city commuting and sure as hell not suitable for touring.so isnt it practically useless??
actually de goldwing is a scooter too...Originally posted by fp2075r:anybody wonders y on earth would the motor companies make a 600cc scooter??? can't run fast too big for city commuting and sure as hell not suitable for touring.so isnt it practically useless??
Dont think so la. Should be cruiser. Scooter have small wheels but Gold wing uses the normal motorbikes wheelOriginally posted by feng125:actually de goldwing is a scooter too...
ur post cant be more wrong.
dude the Goldwing is the ultimate touring bike and u call it a scooter. wonder wat put that idea in ur head.Originally posted by feng125:actually de goldwing is a scooter too...
ur post cant be more wrong.
the goldwing is a scooter.Originally posted by fp2075r:dude the Goldwing is the ultimate touring bike and u call it a scooter. wonder wat put that idea in ur head.
foresight can tell one...got 2 headlights oneOriginally posted by No_regret:It might be a Honda Forsight(dont know spelling correct or not).
errr it almost seemed to me like stupidity.. but on the other hand i am sure u r not rite.Originally posted by feng125:i was only kidding hor...
hehe~
ppl here dun take sarcasm easily