HAHAHAHAHAHA~!~@~!@~!@~! looks who talking!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!~@~!@~!@~Originally posted by nismoS132:meridien there always alot of ah beng go there sian the siao mei mei at sparks one mah.
anyway dun care is wat helmet dun leave it on bike. even if it is made of paper maché oso will have ppl steal one...
Originally posted by toons9:frm my experience......i tink the place where u park is very impt lor.....dun juz becoz of convenience sake park at some dark alley or on pavement or wat....go to a sheltered multistorey carpark....i'm sure meridian have i always park at the underground carpark there somemore got a security guard always sitting at the carpark there 1..... well so far i've managed to lose 0 helmetshehez
a box is not safe actually... the box seal is made of plastic, it can be melted with a lighter. Friend's helmet got stolen this way.Originally posted by shah_1708:Use a box!!!!![]()
)
security guard?!?!?!Originally posted by kokomo:tis is precisely the place i park my bike! tot got the security guard there! sigh
then muz be pranksters lor...guess they juz wana make u pissed only liddat got tis kinda ppl u also lan lan...but i still believe majority ppl in spore not so bo liaoz lor so dun be once bitten twice shy lehh~ hehe juz dun hang an expensive helmet can liaozz....Originally posted by kokomo:tis is precisely the place i park my bike! tot got the security guard there! sigh