Originally posted by GAME OVER:I open this tread for u guyz to share pictures of bikes... Stunts, custom paintworks or what ever...
my is more nice http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/00207/
http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/01500/
http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/25346/
http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/07552/
go home and sleep it a weak web okOriginally posted by GAME OVER:There's lots of nice pics which i post earlier but dun noe why it cannot be shown...
it weakOriginally posted by GAME OVER:I open this tread for u guyz to share pictures of bikes... Stunts, custom paintworks or what ever...
http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/00207/
Originally posted by GAME OVER:Honda
I open this tread for u guyz to share pictures of bikes... Stunts, custom paintworks or what ever...
Originally posted by Honda:Honda
[QUOTE]Originally posted by GAME OVER:
[b]I open this tread for u guyz to share pictures of bikes... Stunts, custom paintworks or what ever...
DUN HAV?!?!?!Originally posted by Honda:[QUOTE]Originally posted by [C]arbine:
[B]den maybe u would like to post some unweak pics to show us??
don have but i don think is a good pic

ay you are the one running all over the forum attacking game over.Originally posted by Honda:u also mai kao peh lah it u who kao peh la
actually i think rossi's colors very boring. or maybe becoz too many ppl like to put that color liaoz, but i feel not very nice...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Addition of some NSR250 GP Replicas..
eh of course BEST!!Originally posted by snowball72:full white stil best la..
doesn't that make him your grandfather?Originally posted by Honda:Why u not happy issit, oh i see is he your FATHER HUH ok loh Sorry i attack your father
Originally posted by Honda:u are toapayoh in disguise issit? or HighwayAngel in disguise?
[QUOTE]Originally posted by nismoS132:
[b] doesn't that make him your grandfather?
unfillial sia u![]()
[/QUOTEso got your problem a not huh huh huh mapo HA HA HA...
[/B]
No just happen to pass by this forum and find out this person Gameover is talking like a mechanic so just finding out but no reply from him maybe he scareOriginally posted by feng125:u are toapayoh in disguise issit? or HighwayAngel in disguise?