wat makes u so sure he is scare? ger instint? scally he damn bz leh.. no online leh~!... scally he is being v nice he go find more information to share with u leh.. ai yo.. wait a while oso canot.. be more patient...Originally posted by Honda:No just happen to pass by this forum and find out this person Gameover is talking like a mechanic so just finding out but no reply from him maybe he scare
they know nothing abt bikes.........Originally posted by nismoS132:ay you are the one running all over the forum attacking game over.
let's get this clear from the beginning; [troublemakers are not welcome.
aiya some people stupid and short sighted mah, they think that if there is something they don't know or cannot accomplish they will deem it impossible and anyone else who does know is "act clever".Originally posted by MoNsTer:wat makes u so sure he is scare? ger instint? scally he damn bz leh.. no online leh~!... scally he is being v nice he go find more information to share with u leh.. ai yo.. wait a while oso canot.. be more patient...
more patient less accideent
[This message has been edited by MoNsTer (edited 14 May 2002).]
Whahaha!Originally posted by MoNsTer:wat makes u so sure he is scare? ger instint? scally he damn bz leh.. no online leh~!... scally he is being v nice he go find more information to share with u leh.. ai yo.. wait a while oso canot.. be more patient...
more patient less accideent
[This message has been edited by MoNsTer (edited 14 May 2002).]
Originally posted by nismoS132:Oh! I so touched... At least someone noe i kanna attack... I think he's the link-attackers all this while... Anyway he doesn't even exist here in SGforum "Race Track"...
ay you are the one running all over the forum attacking game over.
let's get this clear from the beginning; [b]troublemakers are not welcome.
[/B]

Eh! I noe u respect me... But dun always post my ex-bike paintwork mah... Henry also Shell Advance last time hor... Whahaha! Same same hor... Shell Advance all gin chia... Juz joking hor... Later TP catch wor...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Shell Advance
Zhen... This is GPR-70...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:This is what i call play corner XIAO!!

Zhen, the decal a little bit bo swee leh... I think u sure re-do after a few mths...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:My Honda NSR500 Repsol '98

i think i'll respray all black and buy the WEST design decal i saw at Grandlink..Originally posted by GAME OVER:Zhen, the decal a little bit bo swee leh... I think u sure re-do after a few mths...
starting, u all were posting bike pics. den i scroll down and see...never really notice..i tot ur models were real bikes until i scroll down somemore hearing gameover commenting about the decals. wahahhaha. anyway, they are very nice. except i believe, ur hands couldn't stick the stickers nicely.Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:My Honda NSR500 Repsol '98
My Yamaha R1 '98
upload your picture to a server.. the type the UBB code:Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. zhenzhen_11.. can help mi~!???
erm erm erm. i wonder how do u load a pic into a post? hope u reply~! thanks~!
thanks~!Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:upload your picture to a server.. the type the UBB code:
""""""