29PSI for front n back.Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:Wat is the tyre pressure for Nsr Sp front n back?
If go Esso pump air how much to press?Originally posted by max_alpha:29PSI for front n back.
200Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:If go Esso pump air how much to press?
Front n back oso 200?Originally posted by max_alpha:200
i tink it is wrong lor... coz when ur tyre warm up liao.. the PSI will increase a bit like 1-2 PSI..Originally posted by Rep150:It's always to pump a bit more at the rear as the weight tends to go slightly more towards there. I always pump 29psi for front and 30 or 31psi at the rear. Which is 200 front and 210 rear.
if is for SP it is slighty alot...Originally posted by toons9:erhhz i follow my frnd who is riding ta150 tell me pump 230 for both front n back lehzz....me riding nsr...izzit alot??
mi okie liao, thanx. Got back my bike lia. No more fanciful colours. Juz matt black with telefonica and movistar sticker on, quite plain and simple. The motordiam say looks like training bikes for all racer leh.Originally posted by max_alpha:Hey rep150.
how r u liao? recover from ur accident liao?
hows ur bike? respray until how liao? take bike liao? wat design u spray?
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 24 April 2002).]
mi okie liao, thanx. Got back my bike lia. No more fanciful colours. Juz matt black with telefonica and movistar sticker on, quite plain and simple. The motordiam say looks like training bikes for all racer leh.[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b]Hey rep150.
how r u liao? recover from ur accident liao?
hows ur bike? respray until how liao? take bike liao? wat design u spray?
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 24 April 2002).]