I'm already going crazy in the middle of my examsOriginally posted by Rep150:Is there anymore outing coming up? Coz after exam wanna go crazy for a while before starts working. Anyone???
ME 2!!!Originally posted by Imaginary:I'm already going crazy in the middle of my exams![]()
me 3may 4.30pm then as free as a bird liao!!!Originally posted by Pr|nCe5s:i oso.. hai.. some more got 3 more paper to go.. pengz.. i cant wait for exam to be finish which is on the 3 of may... got outing must jio mi leh. hee hee. :p
exams sian still cheers...Originally posted by tzm^21_shoei:wah exams si bei sianz...
cheers
Originally posted by hana00:ME 2!!!![]()
For me, 2nd May 4 pm free liaoOriginally posted by hana00:me 3may 4.30pm then as free as a bird liao!!!![]()
Originally posted by Pr|nCe5s:i oso.. hai.. some more got 3 more paper to go.. pengz.. i cant wait for exam to be finish which is on the 3 of may... got outing must jio mi leh. hee hee. :p
Originally posted by hana00:me 3may 4.30pm then as free as a bird liao!!!![]()
I love exams 'coz after tat comes the holidays; I hate holidays 'coz after tat comes the resultsOriginally posted by hana00:exams sian still cheers...![]()
u all end earlier than me... remember to wait for me outside src at 4.30pm ok.. haha..Originally posted by Imaginary:I love exams 'coz after tat comes the holidays; I hate holidays 'coz after tat comes the results![]()
then take a flag bearing the crest of ntu and ride around the school, just like those professionals racersOriginally posted by hana00:u all end earlier than me... remember to wait for me outside src at 4.30pm ok.. haha..![]()
i luv holidays.. hate wad comes after tat... all in all.. life is just tat ...
yea yea...then i shall lead u pple... haha..Originally posted by Imaginary:then take a flag bearing the crest of ntu and ride around the school, just like those professionals racers
skali get booked by tp for dangerous ridingOriginally posted by hana00:yea yea...then i shall lead u pple... haha..![]()
i tink i ard the same time as u leh. hehe.. if i duno how to do the paper.. even best. tink ard 230 i wil be out. haha~!!~!Originally posted by hana00:me 3may 4.30pm then as free as a bird liao!!!![]()
sian~~ really evny leh.. but i envy pple who dun need to have exam at all more.. heheh :pOriginally posted by Imaginary:For me, 2nd May 4 pm free liao![]()
envy me...![]()
erm.. no leh.. i where got so powerful. hehe.. i fr sp onli. heheOriginally posted by sunnyday:end may 3??
u from ntu eh??
U from sp?? which course??? mi from sp, Maritime.Originally posted by Pr|nCe5s:sian~~~ u all stil got holidae.. i no holidae liao.. hai.. must get jobs and earn $ liao.. hai.. i envy those who stil got school holidae leh..
Originally posted by Rep150:mi.. ee.. sorri ar.. :p
U from sp?? which course??? mi from sp, Maritime.[/B]
haha.. enjoy then.. na na ni bubu..Originally posted by nismoS132:u all so good... my exam 15th may then end