Originally posted by max_alpha:lol![]()
ya lor..
muz call lar, wait lar, sms, hp kana bomb lar.....
u tan ku ku lor...once is enoughOriginally posted by nick34:hey my next outing hor u be my organizer ok
erm.. seldom see u b4.. maybe can intro..?Originally posted by tniki:me me me...count me in. Please call me @ 91457047. Let me know
huh?Originally posted by singtel88:I want to go... where is the place to meet??
i first time meet u all~~ so far i only meet b4 nick and henry only
that time u and nick come pasir ris eat supper with ah tee~~~Originally posted by nismoS132:huh?
got meh?
ooooooooooooooooooooorrOriginally posted by singtel88:that time u and nick come pasir ris eat supper with ah tee~~~
just now i see u at ah boy car park there~~~
i and my friend ride sp~~
why u pple so fast reach home...Originally posted by nismoS132:ooooooooooooooooooooorr
that is u ah. now then i know leh. no wonder i find u so familiar but just cannot remember is who nia
becoz i fast mahOriginally posted by hana00:why u pple so fast reach home...
is ur ayumi okie?Originally posted by nismoS132:becoz i fast mah
i think ken sian, coz i go home halfway rain suddenly become heavy >_<
ya, still as chio as everOriginally posted by hana00:is ur ayumi okie?
hm... 21/m here... riding... LIKES OUTINGzOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. seldom see u b4.. maybe can intro..?
Originally posted by max_alpha:u tan ku ku lor...once is enough
maybe i be ur pillion lor...
icic.. hihi. nice to know u.. mi no rider.. hehe.. me pillion.. anyway.. hope to see u on sat~!Originally posted by tniki:hm... 21/m here... riding... LIKES OUTINGz
You KUKU HEAD!! Others ask you out you on, then we ask you out you put aeroplane.... We guess you have "yi qin bie lian" already.... Last night go out was oso 4th May leh....Mal said you went somewhere special.... so in the end where did you go?Originally posted by tniki:21/m, Rides a bike... likes outingz..
Above mentioned is in reply to Monster's query
erm. ya lor. he no appear.. hehe...Originally posted by Ah^Huat:You KUKU HEAD!! Others ask you out you on, then we ask you out you put aeroplane.... We guess you have "yi qin bie lian" already.... Last night go out was oso 4th May leh....Mal said you went LSB.... so in the end where did you go?
How was the outing?? Wanted to go but nobody called me.Originally posted by WhitePhantom:anyway hows the outing on sat nite?
fun?