i think the price of insurance depends on your years of riding, it will go down for 2nd year and so on. you can either buy your insurance through:Originally posted by kokomo:anybody noes wat is the price for comprehensive insurance now for sp? need to renew next mth... how long b4 need to do the documentation etc before the expiry of the insurance?
actually y do u want comprehensive ?Originally posted by kokomo:anybody noes wat is the price for comprehensive insurance now for sp? need to renew next mth... how long b4 need to do the documentation etc before the expiry of the insurance?
aiyo tell u how many times liao.... no need go back shop do one. that is a trick that shops use to chop n00bs like u.Originally posted by ah_tee:actually y do u want comprehensive ?
if ur bike is under instalments must likely mus go back to the bikeshop do, n they always insist u take back 1st party one
however if u really want to take 3rd party, i know of a bikeshop which can do for u
anyway, i got a link here to NTUC insurance
might not be the same as urs but u can use the quatation as a rought guage of ur premium
http://www.income.com.sg/quot/motorcycle.asp
gd luck
aiya henry, u think i duno mehOriginally posted by nismoS132:aiyo tell u how many times liao.... no need go back shop do one. that is a trick that shops use to chop n00bs like u.
you just bring your logcard (photocopied one oso can, got yur name inside can liao) down the NTUC there do can liaozzz.
Originally posted by ah_tee:friend jus did his FT sp for 190 onli, china insurance
[This message has been edited by ah_tee (edited 30 April 2002).]
if they dun give u log card... how to prove u are the owner?Originally posted by ah_tee:aiya henry, u think i duno meh
the problem is many bikeshops photocopied log card also dun want to give
but now,i know of a malay bikeshop can do without log card, onli ic will do
Originally posted by nismoS132:if they dun give u log card... how to prove u are the owner?
then oso cannot go apply parking...
abit huan tang leh
no la,3rd party, his bikeshop wanted him to get 1st party which was 900 plusOriginally posted by kokomo:is it? comprehensive? hw cum so cheap? hw to get ar? mine currently oso china one...
where got huan tang,Originally posted by nismoS132:if they dun give u log card... how to prove u are the owner?
then oso cannot go apply parking...
abit huan tang leh
ur cover letter should have state mahOriginally posted by daniuge:insurance last for a year right? starting on the day I bought the bike? If i dun renew the bike insurance immediately, I just cannot ride the bike only huh?
i dun want to renew on the day I bought the bike coz 2 wks later will be my birthday where I will turn 21 lor, can save bout $100 lehOriginally posted by ah_tee:ur cover letter should have state mah
dun ride,kanna caught kantong wor
i dun want to renew on the day I bought the bike coz 2 wks later will be my birthday where I will turn 21 lor, can save bout $100 lehOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b] ur cover letter should have state mah
dun ride,kanna caught kantong wor