step by step we will go into tat..Originally posted by tapiocaflash:any plan to make the logo into stickers?
i think it's feasible to make into stickers than into t shirts..Originally posted by max_alpha:step by step we will go into tat..
sticker is much harder to make into.. coz of the color... if it is all blue or red in color den will be easier.Originally posted by hana00:i think it's feasible to make into stickers than into t shirts..
most prob it will be black or white..Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. so we got to choose the tee color oso?? sorri ar. i every time blur blur. hehe
:p
btw im Pr|nCe5s.. now change to MoNsTer
most prob it will be black or white..Originally posted by max_alpha:[QUOTE]Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b]erm.. so we got to choose the tee color oso?? sorri ar. i every time blur blur. hehe
:p
btw im Pr|nCe5s.. now change to MoNsTer
sticker is much harder to make into.. coz of the color... if it is all blue or red in color den will be easier.Originally posted by max_alpha:[QUOTE]Originally posted by hana00:
[b]
i think it's feasible to make into stickers than into t shirts..
wanna wear can wear, dun wanna wear can dun wear ... no problem .... not outing den can wear mah... normal going out oso can wear mah.. den OTR see pp wearing u willl know he/she is from racetrackOriginally posted by hana00:making t shirt... u guys wearing them out fer outing?![]()
wanna wear can wear, dun wanna wear can dun wear ... no problem .... not outing den can wear mah... normal going out oso can wear mah.. den OTR see pp wearing u willl know he/she is from racetrackOriginally posted by max_alpha:[QUOTE]Originally posted by hana00:
[b] making t shirt... u guys wearing them out fer outing?![]()
show pple we frm racetrack..? but abit like uniform grp ler...Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. i fr mirc and forum racetrack. but never been to the real racetrack.. wait pple mis understand how~~..
Originally posted by giraffe:ok.. understooded.. erm erm.. but hor.. when is the collection date ar
Yoo hoo, I m back for explanations again.
Well.. propose to make this [b]POLO-T hor, does not have any significant meaning to other ppl. Just a pure polo-t with a nice & unique logo for wearing. Whatmore, the logo "RACE TRACK" will create awareness for other bikers, who dunno abt this forum.
Well, any other things I missed out?[/B]
like i said in my post earlier, i will post an outing after 10th of may to collect the $$$ to make the polo-T. den after the collection of the $$ i will straight away go to the shop to make the polo-T.( those who wanna follow can follow )the polo-T will be done in a few hr or 1-2days. depending on how many we r making. In singapore i have found 3 shop tat makes polo-T wif own design. 1 at queensway, 1 at far east, n 1 at tampines mall.But if we r getting tongeh to make in JB, den it might take a few days.. I will oso get a receipt for u all. im not earning $$$ hor... n i got no commission hor...Originally posted by MoNsTer:ok.. understooded.. erm erm.. but hor.. when is the collection date ar
erm.. thansk.. sorri i blur blur 1.. hehehOriginally posted by max_alpha:like i said in my post earlier, i will post an outing after 10th of may to collect the $$$ to make the polo-T. den after the collection of the $$ i will straight away go to the shop to make the polo-T.( those who wanna follow can follow )the polo-T will be done in a few hr or 1-2days. depending on how many we r making. In singapore i have found 3 shop tat makes polo-T wif own design. 1 at queensway, 1 at far east, n 1 at tampines mall.But if we r getting tongeh to make in JB, den it might take a few days.. I will oso get a receipt for u all. im not earning $$$ hor... n i got no commission hor...
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 26 April 2002).]
den bo bian lor.. make in singapore lor...Originally posted by tOngEh:if i say no lobang liao leh how?
16. Aaron017Originally posted by singtel88:Pls follow up
red racetrack logo
1. superfour
2. Tzrr
3.tOngEh
4.mitolover
blue racetrack logo
1. hano00
2. sakaratulz
3. A|vZz
4. superfour
5. Tzrr