184cm,S4...used to ride aprilia.Originally posted by hana00:165cm, nsr150. comfortable wif it.![]()
HahahaOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:184cm,S4...used to ride aprilia.
My friend same height as me ride sp
Always 'suan' him...Gorilla on bike..
think RS lower, test-rode a replica b4, seems lower.Originally posted by totalduh:tzrr also about same height as RS rite?
RS can lower by how much? scared later hit tyre.. haha
too low not nice worOriginally posted by totalduh:tzrr also about same height as RS rite?
RS can lower by how much? scared later hit tyre.. haha
ya loh... join me....Originally posted by shah_1708:ride phantom leh, confirm you legs can reach one !!! heheh
nvmlor.....can pillion meOriginally posted by Pr|nCe5s:erm.. then i 160 onli... den dun need to buy bike liao lor... :p
(I change nick to MoNster liao..)
[This message has been edited by Pr|nCe5s (edited 26 April 2002).]
Originally posted by dA`boI:i almost same as u...1.76m ride sp with racing footrest also
[B]i'm 1.78m riding a lowered SP(using Racing footrest).Althought i'm comfortable with it but i think i dun really fit my bike.
Are you saying Han Kiat??? Hahha....Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:184cm,S4...used to ride aprilia.
My friend same height as me ride sp
Always 'suan' him...Gorilla on bike..
NSR 125 is higher and bigger and heavier than SP. cant comment on the RS.Originally posted by totalduh:hmmmm, ok, then are there any of ya who find ya self short for sportbikes but still find it manageable??
i am now contemplating between RS and NSR125--> lower.... but smaller....
anyone has either one of these two bikeS wanna sell??