izzit? ok lor... take your word for it, no need for me try see for myself heh heh...Originally posted by hana00:not much of a problem mah...
condition is pretty good. scratches here and there and i wun deny getting into accident once on it before, but very minor one dat left some bad scratches and nothing else.Originally posted by totalduh:how much and hows the condi.?
i kinda have something against short-guys-on-a-rvf-that-looks-fierce-when-riding...Originally posted by snowball72:used to tink i'm too short for bikes.. muz tip-toe= not nice..
but my opinion changed ard 2wks ago when i saw a guy on a RVF at changi village. I'm 1.64m and he's at my shoulder level onli..
though he looks realli very weird when he mount his bike, he look very awesomely fierce when he's riding his machine.
hehehe u ride what bike ha? heheheOriginally posted by sakaratulz:eh.....type wrongly...u be my pilionlah![]()
wah disappointed... not the answer i expected... hehehe but nvm, i still support u!Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. haha.. thanks leh. im so touch. heh.. but stil i prefer to ride on my own if i can. if not i wil die with regrets. hehe ;p
woo wooooo flame thrower old oredi take go throw liao. now change do back fire instead hahahaOriginally posted by TZR:hehehe u ride what bike ha? hehehe![]()
don wan leh, i pledge liao cannot anyhow ah heheOriginally posted by nismoS132:woo wooooo flame thrower old oredi take go throw liao. now change do back fire instead hahaha![]()
henry.. bully my lao gong ar. heheh~.. wait i kick ur pgm ar. hehe. kidding.... playplay onli ar. no offend. hehe..Originally posted by nismoS132:woo wooooo flame thrower old oredi take go throw liao. now change do back fire instead hahaha![]()
dear dear.. canot every time mushy toke 1.. wait pple say.. hehe.. tat y.. its not tat i never i tink of ur ans. hehe..Originally posted by TZR:wah disappointed... not the answer i expected... hehehe but nvm, i still support u!