dats not true.Originally posted by toapayoh:Looks like most of the ppl in this forum r 2B bikers...
ai pi ai qi ai tua liap ni.Originally posted by toapayoh:Looks like most of the ppl in this forum r 2B bikers...
Whahaha! Where got so cheap things in the world? Nothing comes easy... Not here dun have tua gu ah... They see u offer this kind of price they think u using it to transport rubbish ah... Ownself use even better...Originally posted by nismoS132:ai pi ai qi ai tua liap ni.
ur friend one condition best manOriginally posted by nismoS132:ai pi ai qi ai tua liap ni.
i no hrc card, but my mileage stop liaozOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:milage also doesnt matter(some owners dun like to connect the speedo cable, thus milage doesnt read true milage).. this is especially true for NSR250, because once they use HRC card, the milage will stop..
i own RS250! the price u askng is well too low! where did u heard from that the market price is 4-4.8k?Originally posted by toapayoh:I also dun mind offer more, but seldom the bike will b in good condition.So i will have to set aside a sum of money to overhaul,transfer fees,insurance,roadtax,respray,replace worn parts,etc,etc,etc,n this all cost $$$$$!
So how much do u think a RS250 is worth? The market price is around 4-4.8k depending on condition.Sell to shops, some dun even wan.This bike not many ppl wan so resale value very low.
Let me tell u something... 250cc bike is not easy to maintain... If u want a cheap 250cc & easy to maintain than i advice u to get something else... In this world, nothing is free & if it's free... Something is wrong somewhere... From the way u post, i can see that u're someone who wants performance but dun want to spend a single cent type... 250cc is a very sensitive bike... If u want it to perform, than u'll have a price to pay... If there's a problem somewhere & u want to save that little $ than u might end up paying even more than what u expected...Originally posted by toapayoh:I also dun mind offer more, but seldom the bike will b in good condition.So i will have to set aside a sum of money to overhaul,transfer fees,insurance,roadtax,respray,replace worn parts,etc,etc,etc,n this all cost $$$$$!
So how much do u think a RS250 is worth? The market price is around 4-4.8k depending on condition.Sell to shops, some dun even wan.This bike not many ppl wan so resale value very low.
why your milage stop?? i tot pgm4 go by digital??Originally posted by nismoS132:i no hrc card, but my mileage stop liaoz![]()
wait i change my clutch plates and flywheel liao then i go try test top![]()
Bikeshop willing to take in ur early FN RS250 at 5.5k??? Hard to believe. From what i see in the ads in the net,ppl r selling RS250 for 4.5 to 5k. One even selling a FP plate for 5.2K!!!U can check out urself if u dun believe.Originally posted by anoymous:i own RS250! the price u askng is well too low! where did u heard from that the market price is 4-4.8k?
i brought my RS few months back n its a early FN plate! cost of bike alone cost 5.5k liao! + insurance n transfer + loan = more than 6k. 4days later overhual = RS overhual is not cheap!
in just less than 2 months i spend a few k on it!
n u r wrong! bikeshop is willingly to take over my bike and paying me at least 5.5k!!!
bikeshp giving me 5.5k n u offering only 4.8K MAX for FP plate?
most bike shop selling RS250 from 6k and abv!
this bike not many ppl wan cos its not easy or cheap to maintain!
Let me tell u something... 250cc bike is not easy to maintain... If u want a cheap 250cc & easy to maintain than i advice u to get something else... In this world, nothing is free & if it's free... Something is wrong somewhere... From the way u post, i can see that u're someone who wants performance but dun want to spend a single cent type... 250cc is a very sensitive bike... If u want it to perform, than u'll have a price to pay... If there's a problem somewhere & u want to save that little $ than u might end up paying even more than what u expected...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by toapayoh:
[b]I also dun mind offer more, but seldom the bike will b in good condition.So i will have to set aside a sum of money to overhaul,transfer fees,insurance,roadtax,respray,replace worn parts,etc,etc,etc,n this all cost $$$$$!
i take out speedo cable, no more powercutOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:why your milage stop?? i tot pgm4 go by digital??
tt time still haven't got 2A ma.Originally posted by nismoS132:eh since u found so cheap then u go buy loh.
ppl sell cheap sure got reason one.
1) must repair, so sell cheaper to offset the repair costs.
2) insurance ending, ditto.
3) they stupid, what to say leh?