too bad >_<Originally posted by toapayoh:tt time still haven't got 2A ma.
wu yia bo? take out speedo cable. change clutch plates and tune again...can hit 220 ah?!Originally posted by nismoS132:i take out speedo cable, no more powercut
after i change my clutch plates and retune abit, can anytime 220
wuOriginally posted by ShunLi:wu yia bo? take out speedo cable. change clutch plates and tune again...can hit 220 ah?!
current rates are S$100 to 2,649.35YenOriginally posted by nismoS132:Target -> Jha Over Rev Carbon Pipes -> 100000 Yen -> $1400
coz 1st hand v exp .. plus the resel value is very low.. hehe..Originally posted by eric_jugonz:would like to ask something.. why when it comes to aprilia bikes.. pple always buy 2nd hand arh??
yah... new RS125 about $12k plus (i could be wrong) FS plate selling in motordiam for $6k. imagine the owner get how much back? same for cagiva. buy sure lose money lor.. but a pleasure to ride...Originally posted by eric_jugonz:would like to ask something.. why when it comes to aprilia bikes.. pple always buy 2nd hand arh??
then you oso dun understand simple english loh.Originally posted by toapayoh:Since when did i say tt i want something free? Looks like u dun understand simple english, as i said, i dun mind paying more for a good condition RS250.In fact, i have set aside 6-7k for it.4k+ for the bike,n 2-3k to do it up. U think insurance,roadtax,respray,overhual,retuning,replacement of worn parts r free???
ehh.. current exchange rate is found here..Originally posted by nismoS132:huh?!?!
u go where get that price one?!?!
SGD 1 = JPY 140 leh
so 100k Yen = 1.4k
Since u already set aside 6-7k for yr bike than i dun think u've any problem looking for a bike liao... I've a RS250 which juz overhaul(can prove wif recipt) for sale... New pistons($440), new valve($220), new pilot sport rear tyre($240), new RK chain($80), new LCD display($400+), new second party insurance($326), full arrow system warp wif chrome steel($600), single seater($120), new MRA dbl bubble windshield($120), new boyesen reed valve($100+), nice number... Bought the bike for $6K + do-up(modification & overhaul) another $2k+... Total add up to almost $9k... How much can u offer than?Originally posted by GAME OVER:Since when did i say tt i want something free? Looks like u dun understand simple english, as i said, i dun mind paying more for a good condition RS250.In fact, i have set aside 6-7k for it.4k+ for the bike,n 2-3k to do it up. U think insurance,roadtax,respray,overhual,retuning,replacement of worn parts r free???
haha...muz tan gu guOriginally posted by nismoS132:then you oso dun understand simple english loh.
here ppl telling you 4k is not enuff to buy the bike u dun believe, need at least 5-7k. nvm loooooooooooo, u slowly find, maybe after 2-3 years you can find your 4k FP RS250.
why so lechey?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:ehh.. current exchange rate is found here..
http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/m5?a=100&s=SGD&t=JPY
erm... Japanese Yen to SGD rate changes "see time chart" a lot.. maybe you can try to play with the rates..
tell u the truth la....his speedo spoilt and no $$ to repairOriginally posted by ShunLi:wu yia bo? take out speedo cable. change clutch plates and tune again...can hit 220 ah?!
nice joke there.. later he flame you.. haha..Originally posted by ZecHs:tell u the truth la....his speedo spoilt and no $$ to repair![]()
KA NA SAI!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:buy from japan lah.
no need speedo lah see rpm enough liao