KRR 150 FT 9xxx c.o.i left $157 for 30 months mileage 3000+ (run-in with 1500km)
Damage : None
spray : New paint work (yellow, balck, white)
insuarance: ending in Nov
owner want $600 (negoitable)
reason 4 selling his bike: Just bought new car
Please call 97995673 if u are interested
toapayoh
wHA SO EX... Might as well buy new one. U think ppl in this forum so stupid meh or u fail ur maths???
max_alpha
i oso tink a bit X leh... 157 x 30 = 4710 + 600 = $5310 new bike i tink oso ard the same price...
Yw
wahahahaaaaaaaa, so ex!!! eh, u sell bike got big knife behind leh... tell botak wake up his idea ok!! so ex who wan buy???
lawlipop
this is the price inclusive of the interest mah, consider all that, not too bad liao lar... but of course, its expensive lor... the most he travel 6 mths onli right?? then still sell so ex... a bit siaoz...
------------------ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Think of others on the road. Be safe!
GSXR
Originally posted by max_alpha:
i oso tink a bit X leh... 157 x 30 = 4710 + 600 = $5310 new bike i tink oso ard the same price...
somemore insurance ending in Nov... not a gd price though...