Nothing wrong wif riding 2B sportsbike, i also rode one b4. Its just tt the ultimate aim 4 most if not all 2B bikers is to get a real sportsbike rite?Originally posted by nismoS132:no one asked you to keep the sportbike forever mah, 1-2 yrs can liao.
anyway what's wrong wif riding a 2b sportbikes?
what he is considering now is the money spent, if he get a 2nd hand SP, nxt time he sell he won't lose much, and most definitely won't have to tiap extra money.
however if he get the KTM or other scramblers, when he sell, he might have to fork out extra money.
money is the main point here.
Not fake just tt its not a true blooded sportsbike....Originally posted by nismoS132:so u saying 2b sport bikes = fake?
Not fake just tt its not a true blooded sportsbike....Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nismoS132:
[b]so u saying 2b sport bikes = fake?
if u realli wan to ride for juz one yr..and wan a scram..i suggest u go find a cheap and powerful one....ktm gasgas//hursvana all tis yesh they r powerful...but dun forget racing parts = built for max performance but not to last....Originally posted by notti:thanx bro for the advice....
cos' the scram belongs to my frd, that's y he ask me if i want to take over. i dunno if it's good deal, that's y i post qn to ask u all lao jiao, and he seldom ride it, like he can dun ride it for a few months in a stretch. it's not that i die die want a scram. me only ride the CB125 at SSDC before, i dun noe wat's the difference between road/scram or whatever.
the road bike, SP that nismoS132 suggest sounds good too...will consider. but how much depreciation will it cost if ride for 1 yr+??
Not fake just tt its not a true blooded sportsbike....Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nismoS132:
[b]so u saying 2b sport bikes = fake?
my stats for my ex scram....dt200rrOriginally posted by notti:hehe...anyway, we dun have to dispute the performance of 2b bikes rite??
actually, i quite like scrambler, cos' it's big and the riding posture is more upright. but then if i need to commute to sch, which is both 70km to and fro from my house, i tot sportsbike like SP, NSR better cos' i think they can travel faster. and i dun have to tua the scrambler like siao to achieve that kind of speed. and also, my frd told me the scrambler drink petrol like water. $10 for 100km.....dunno true anot....if like that i drive car better rite??but then sportsbike lower profile, need to arch the back to ride, juz like sio gan some girl 2 head shorter than u like that....
and now i got another problem....i just told my mom tonite that i got my 2b....she damm buay song and don't want me to ride....
cursing speed sia, best speed to curse at mwahahahhahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:cursin speed ard 80 - 90 quite relac pick up also there
Both a bulldog n chi hua hua r dogs. But a bulldog is a bulldog,whereas a chi hua hua is a chi hua hua. What i mean is they r both bikes,but different breed.Originally posted by nismoS132:that's like saying a bull dog is a dog, but a chi hua hua isn't becoz it's head is too big.
then again, all dogs should just go and die.
. . .Originally posted by RAIDER:Both a bulldog n chi hua hua r dogs. But a bulldog is a bulldog,whereas a chi hua hua is a chi hua hua. What i mean is they r both bikes,but different breed.
U very "qiang ci duo li"....Originally posted by nismoS132:. . .
how come if i change the analogy to a female chi hua hua and a male chi hua hua?
either way, all dogs should just die right now.