tot the pple at delphi ans u liao ?Originally posted by l3stat:scramblers can pillion people or not? what does it say on the log card for licensed passenger capacity? noticed that most stock scramblers do not come with pillion footpegs. does that mean that the bike is not meant to carry a pillion rider?
heard from another forum that carrying a pillion, when the bike is not licensed to, voids whatever insurance cover you have.
how true is this? any scrambler riders care to comment? RAIDER??
wad u dun understand, onli diff is their main page is on the left,msgs on the rite, so u can navigate n read at the same time,Originally posted by gUms:Still dont understand de dehpi thinggy so difficult to understand leh not user newbie frendly leh
I think u r refering to the XR4's the ones with radiator shrouds. i think that wan is not lisenced to carry pillions. i am not too sure also i juz heard abt it long time ago when the bike came out. that one doesnt come with pillion pegs i think.Originally posted by l3stat:scramblers can pillion people or not? what does it say on the log card for licensed passenger capacity? noticed that most stock scramblers do not come with pillion footpegs. does that mean that the bike is not meant to carry a pillion rider?
heard from another forum that carrying a pillion, when the bike is not licensed to, voids whatever insurance cover you have.
how true is this? any scrambler riders care to comment? RAIDER??
hmn.. perhaps they won't.. but a super rare SDR200 with modified pillion footpegs and tailboard? HMN....Originally posted by RAIDER:No idea but dun't think so as TP would b catching scrams wif pillions long ago liao. Never heard of any scrams getting caught for having a pillion rider...