parents are concerned abt u, tat u sure knoe, else they wun waste their breathe saying all tis fact.. maybe u feel they will force u to sell the bike .. but tell u lar.. u get the bike liao.. they oso lan lan.. scold u like hell... then in the end ask u to be more careful..Originally posted by gUms:my parents from last time say taking bike is very dangerous even if u are a safetly ride does not mean u wont meet any accident , cos if one reckless driver come n hit u just abit n u can get into serious accident
guy... then definitely not much problem than a ger who took the riding lessons... bought the bike.. and then finally told her parents about it.. all these she hid frm them almost a year... imagine...Originally posted by gUms:Guy lar y leh
pengz.. i love ur Dad.. he support u some more.. envy sia. hehe.. he pay for ur lic?? my mum dun support.. i go take lic, i have to come out with my own $. if i got no spare $ mean my lic have to wait.. mi so pityful . hehe..Originally posted by eric_jugonz:hehe.. my dad actually wants me to go and learn..
erm.. just wondering.. how did they react..? hehe.. scold u? or LL.. my mum see my helmet oso KPKB liao.. i wonder wat she wil do of i got a bike.. :pOriginally posted by hana00:guy... then definitely not much problem than a ger who took the riding lessons... bought the bike.. and then finally told her parents about it.. all these she hid frm them almost a year... imagine...
your mother had u fer 10 mths then raised u for so many years.. and you did all tis without telling her... sarah... dun say din warn u loo... ur mum will be badly hurt if she knows.. maybe worst if she realised she's the onli one in the whole world not knowing wad her dear daughter is doing.. and imagine.. the tears in her eyes... and the great sadness in her which u nvr seen b4.. i can tell you... my heart was stabbed a million times at tat moment...Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. im taking my lic now.. onli my mum duno abt it.. all the rest of my faMILY KNOWs. but they help mi keep quiet..
i ask my mum b4.. wat happen if i ride.. she said " i wil kill u" hehe.. but stil i go ahead.. hehe. i tink onli when i got a bike then i wil tell her..
i feel quite guilty.. coz if any ting happen to mi.. as in meet rd accident or wat... her heart wil be the 1st to break. but i really wan to ride very much... so i guess i got no choice but to ride very very carefully. hehe.
if god dun1 mi to ride.. guess..he have to punish mi the hard way... :p
mai grumble abt pass car no difference lor.. riding is fun.. but u can always choose to drive when u wan mah.. u knoe.. alternate.. cool man...Originally posted by gUms:i now taking car lincence now waiting for ftt , car me parents noe i taking n my father sponser me for me car lesson, but de problem now is De bike , cos i noe if pass got money buy bike , but pass car make no difference no car drive , somemore riding bike very fun leh .
since u learning.. might as well continue and keep it loo.. u nvr knoe when a car is right in front of u and u just thought to urself,'god dammit, if onli i haf got class 3 license, otherwise i can go fetch my gf or bla blah blah..' car and bike.. haf the best of both...Originally posted by gUms:pass car , no point leh no money to buy car ,father use to have car but tio kantong for beating red light lol when he just pass few months kena revoked liao + kena demerit for using hand fone if i not wrong got to ask him
i know i know.. i know she wil be heart broken.. but how? tel mi how.. i tink the onli way to make her trust mi is to remain accident free.. i know its impossible.. stil i try.. coz i really wan to ride very very very very much... no 1 can stop mi.. not even my bf.. heheh..Originally posted by hana00:your mother had u fer 10 mths then raised u for so many years.. and you did all tis without telling her... sarah... dun say din warn u loo... ur mum will be badly hurt if she knows.. maybe worst if she realised she's the onli one in the whole world not knowing wad her dear daughter is doing.. and imagine.. the tears in her eyes... and the great sadness in her which u nvr seen b4.. i can tell you... my heart was stabbed a million times at tat moment...
the total trust she had in me.. was totally destroyed..
tio accident.. then try to keep quiet abt it.. cos tis thing.. tell them.. they surely more upset and worried than u. some things u must learn to say and not to say i guess.Originally posted by gUms:ok lar pass car liao quite cool leh but no car aiya dis topic about bike lol
:>
one thing i scare wait buy bike liao i tio accident how sia , me parents ? how to tell them & how they feel?
]Originally posted by gUms:i now taking car lincence now waiting for ftt , car me parents noe i taking n my father sponser me for me car lesson, but de problem now is De bike , cos i noe if pass got money buy bike , but pass car make no difference no car drive , somemore riding bike very fun leh .
tell her after u got ur license lor.. but if u knoe ur mum's character..the type u knoe she wun allow u to buy a bike after u got 2b.. get the bike 1st then tell her.. though it hurts her.. but at least it's 1 final blow instead of 2 double blows and not gettin the bike.. get wad i'm saying..?Originally posted by MoNsTer:i know i know.. i know she wil be heart broken.. but how? tel mi how.. i tink the onli way to make her trust mi is to remain accident free.. i know its impossible.. stil i try.. coz i really wan to ride very very very very much... no 1 can stop mi.. not even my bf.. heheh..
Originally posted by dA`boI:if im ur dad. hehe.. i wil burn ur bike.. maybe tats y alot of bikes kana burn nowadays.. hehe.. must be the work of dad and mum.. heheh~!
[B]He he my father did noe know about me taking my 2B till i passed and i told him about it. He scold me like hell, i also hack care go buy my bike.....I take my bike for 2 months liao, he have not find out yet........hm........ i wonder wha he will do if he finds out......
Originally posted by hana00:tell her after u got ur license lor.. but if u knoe ur mum's character..the type u knoe she wun allow u to buy a bike after u got 2b.. get the bike 1st then tell her.. though it hurts her.. but at least it's 1 final blow instead of 2 double blows and not gettin the bike.. get wad i'm saying..?
yaya.. i know. thanks~.. anyway.. wait til i pass 1st. then say. hehe.. scally pass liao oso no $ to buy bike.. that time.. no need to tel mum lor.. no prob lor. hehe~!