some people even die in their sleep.. as for on the road.. it's up to us road user to look out all the traffic and blah blah blah... u already pose a danger to yourself and the rest if you don't even know how to use the road safely... hahaOriginally posted by eric_jugonz:it's all fate.. when your time is up, ride die, drive also die, fly also die..
Tel Her..??? tel her mean canot take bike lic leh.. wait i tel her. she throw my helmet out of the window how? hehe. scally she dun even let mi go out of the hse ar.. then that time more jailat liao~... :pOriginally posted by shah_1708:When geeting a bike, parents are the biggest hurdle you have to overcome..sooner or later your parents will know mah..I will break her heart more if she know for herself than if you told her..
Second is, i guess money...Never got support from parents so have to fork up own money to take lesson liao...Pass already no more money to buy bike..![]()
good luck convincing. so happen to hear tat nowadays so many ger rider.. wooo cool.... i seen alot on the road...faster den mi somemore.. hahahah all da best monster. hahOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Tel Her..??? tel her mean canot take bike lic leh.. wait i tel her. she throw my helmet out of the window how? hehe. scally she dun even let mi go out of the hse ar.. then that time more jailat liao~... :p
u mai like that say leh, i pillion ppl and i 1 person ride very different style oneOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm erm.. wah..henry stil dare to say some more... hehe.. infact i tink u ride bike oso very dangerous liao leh~. dun put ur own life at risk ar. pple wil worry 1 leh~. hehe. :p scally.. u not onli put ur own life at risk.. u put other pple life at risk too.. then more jialat liao~> hehe..
Guys, think we need to show some guys power also liao. hahaOriginally posted by hana00:monster and i are gers.![]()
Girl power? (haven heard that for ages. haaha!)
Agree man... thatz what i used to tell my mum when she always say "so dangerous..." I will tell her... when time is up, even walking at void deck also will be killed by a pot of plant from above... or kanna knock by car... all those lame ones lor... then she also lan lan... after i got bike.... she will say... very rich liao hor... dun need allowance liao si bo....Originally posted by eric_jugonz:it's all fate.. when your time is up, ride die, drive also die, fly also die..
thanks man. even i got bike.. i slow rider. hehe..Originally posted by A_l_a_N:good luck convincing. so happen to hear tat nowadays so many ger rider.. wooo cool.... i seen alot on the road...faster den mi somemore.. hahahah all da best monster. hah
erm erm. i hope so. heheh~! anyway.. pls pls pls ride with care, pillion with care, drive with car... walk with care .. hehhe~Originally posted by nismoS132:u mai like that say leh, i pillion ppl and i 1 person ride very different style one
wah~.. evny leh~>. if onli i got such parents. hehe.. wel.. too bad my dad is nuting but idiot. hehe~. :p no offend guy. hehe~!Originally posted by daniuge:that time when I wanted to learn bike, I straight away ask my dad liao, whether I can learn or not. then to my surprise, he totally never nag, then say go lor but ask your mum first. then when I got home, I ask my mom. I remember first time I ask she said no. then second time, she say "ok ok go lah but must promise me be careful" she did say those things like "you careful other pple not careful" lah. but in the end got full support from both my parents.
then during the lesson time, whenever I got problems, like no skill cannot pass, my father always there to teach me the skill (p.s. he also biker) and i remember one thing, when I pass and got my license dat day, my mother actually said she 20 years ago wanted to take bike license one, but my grandmother din allow it, now I have fulfilled her dream.
Originally posted by gUms:yalar nO money dats impossible , even if no money cmf can find one lend here lend there from frends , lie to parents say one buy dis lar buy dat lar also can reach $800 to put a downpayment
$800 also can put downpayment just found out today , cos a frend when to defu lane to buy bike n down payment $800 , lol![]()
but boh piangZ cos he ns boy
Originally posted by daniuge:that time when I wanted to learn bike, I straight away ask my dad liao, whether I can learn or not. then to my surprise, he totally never nag, then say go lor but ask your mum first. then when I got home, I ask my mom. I remember first time I ask she said no. then second time, she say "ok ok go lah but must promise me be careful" she did say those things like "you careful other pple not careful" lah. but in the end got full support from both my parents.
then during the lesson time, whenever I got problems, like no skill cannot pass, my father always there to teach me the skill (p.s. he also biker) and i remember one thing, when I pass and got my license dat day, my mother actually said she 20 years ago wanted to take bike license one, but my grandmother din allow it, now I have fulfilled her dream.
erm.no leh. i tink my mum bad mood every dae. hehe..Originally posted by nick34:just find a day where everyone is happyu then tell her ... i think that a parent who is in a good mood is better to talk to
Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.no leh. i tink my mum bad mood every dae. hehe..
u try be good ger, pacify your mum, buy her a gift and just when she think what a good daughter she have, break the news to her. at least she is thinking about what a good daughter you are. of course you dun make it so obvious that you are good to her juz because you want to break the news to her lor. anyway as a child you have to be nice and fillial to your parents, not only when you want to break a news very unacceptable to them lorOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm.no leh. i tink my mum bad mood every dae. hehe..
heh heh, ya lor horOriginally posted by nick34:if only most parents was like your parents ... i bet there will be more female bikers ard