haha.. lao gong.. every ting u oso side mi ar.Originally posted by TZR:not ego dear, thats call Back Bone~
haha bo bian u my lao po mah, heeOriginally posted by MoNsTer:haha.. lao gong.. every ting u oso side mi ar.
erm.. no leh.. i say 1 do not mean u have to say 1 oso mah. hehe.. although i wil if u say. hehe.Originally posted by TZR:haha bo bian u my lao po mah, hee
if i were him i break ur legs firstOriginally posted by nismoS132:that time i take bike, everytime newspaper report got bike accident my father will take it shove in my face one.
but i always say, die means die, cripple means cripple, that's life, he oso lan lan
sometime its not scared wife lor,Originally posted by shah_1708:Your dad is like mine..always follow what my mother say one...I think i do have the same situation as you..
My dad dont mind me take but once pyscho by mom, he say no...Say no also like just to please mom onli!! sigh!!
Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. no leh.. i say 1 do not mean u have to say 1 oso mah. hehe.. although i wil if u say. hehe.
anyway dun reply to this post..if not become our mushy post liao. hehe. wait kana scold ar. :p
sori pple. hehe...
ricky.. its like tat 1 lar.. which parents wont worry abt their kids. in their eyes we are always their baby. just like my dad.. so bo liao. i v long no see him liao, he cal and ask mi to eat fruit.. inmagine. purposely cal to ask mi to eat fruits leh..Originally posted by feng125:father nag
mother scold
den father scold
den mother nag
now everything that goes wrong they link to my bike...
go out late oso kaobei... come back late oso kaobei... in the end i runaway from home and stayed in the hostel.
now semester over liao no more staying hostel they again kaobei when i come back late.
u must tell them u ORD LO!Originally posted by feng125:father nag
mother scold
den father scold
den mother nag
now everything that goes wrong they link to my bike...
go out late oso kaobei... come back late oso kaobei... in the end i runaway from home and stayed in the hostel.
now semester over liao no more staying hostel they again kaobei when i come back late.
then go get married and have a baby loh (or dun get married oso can but must have baby) then he oso can become head of the house (father liao mah)Originally posted by ah_tee:u must tell them u ORD LO!
tell them tat u r grown up,
can get married can be father also
budden, father still head of house , so sometimes lan lan hahah
Like that more burden leh. Must think and support the family also leh. Cannot anyhow liao leh.Originally posted by nismoS132:then go get married and have a baby loh (or dun get married oso can but must have baby) then he oso can become head of the house (father liao mah)![]()
buy a bag for the helmet lor.. that is how i hide my helmet fr my mum oso..not helmet bag leh. those normal bag tat can contain the helmet. but if ur mum wil search ur bag.. then sori.. my advice is useless.. btw.. im those pple who bring big bag ard.. so mum never suspence...Originally posted by l3stat:sigh.. same prob here. hid the fact from them since learning, only told them when i was about to buy bike. they at first very unhappy, but dad in the end offered me to lend me money for the bike. but just when i was abt to buy the bike, my mum called me and asked me not to buy. in the end a lot of prob at home, brothers all don't approve and pressure my parents. they also kenna psychoed until they don't let me ride. but i'm going to ride secretly... hahaha... don't tio tai chi can already lor...
which is why i'm researching on the kevlar strap... cannot bring helmet home...
this type of thing will die down somehowOriginally posted by gUms:WoOhOoO eh just heard from my frend his parents caught him riding bike liao , kena scold untill he now thinking of selling de bike liao , sianz lar hope he not going too.
2morrow call him n pysco him not to sell
pengz.. u so bad... wan to pysco him.. let him make his own decision lar.. scally he really got his own reson...Originally posted by gUms:WoOhOoO eh just heard from my frend his parents caught him riding bike liao , kena scold untill he now thinking of selling de bike liao , sianz lar hope he not going too.
2morrow call him n pysco him not to sell
coz alot of pple is ridin without leting their parents know.. tat y.. heheh~!Originally posted by gUms:Wah i did not know dis topic will have so many post sia
i tot i open dis topic only below 20 post now got more den 100 liao lol
hAixxx de only thing i scare is i buy bike liao kena caught i tio ask to sell bike but i cmf wont sell off one aiya wait bery mafan always kena gib parents nag bery pek chek sia
Not true leh..i neber got sponsor one when taking lesson...I guess its up to individual to persive of what is dangerous and what is not.Originally posted by gUms:HAHA quite true No parents wan their little baby to ride a bike , but same parents do
Dont know who in de early post said that malay parents will allow or ask their children to go for motor lesson is true most of my malay frends their parent ask them go for lesson n got sponsor somemore
y??? y so like tat.. if both malay and chinese allow.. hai.. i now got $ liao.. dun need to be so fan liao~.. y...??? y so unfair.. hai..Originally posted by gUms:HAHA quite true No parents wan their little baby to ride a bike , but same parents do
Dont know who in de early post said that malay parents will allow or ask their children to go for motor lesson is true most of my malay frends their parent ask them go for lesson n got sponsor somemore
hai.. my family not wel off leh~. stil they dun allow.. some more both my sis can be example.. both got lic but cars to drive..Originally posted by shah_1708:Not true leh..i neber got sponsor one when taking lesson...I guess its up to individual to persive of what is dangerous and what is not.
Maybe for malay, the average monthly income is lower so parents tend to close one eyes as they see the bike as the only conviences and faster mean of transportation. Buying a car is out of the way.
Contrary, the chinese is quite well off and parents see that if they can afford a car, why should they put their children lives in danger by riding a bike...(Bike is more dangerous)
This is just a general comments..Some malay are well off and some chinese are average earner..
Not a racist comments or something..Condomn racist totally !!!!!!!!!!!!!! You should too!