tokin to mi?? erm erm.. im not a mummy's boy. i can never be 1 oso.. i can onli be a mummy's ger.. hehehe..Originally posted by shah_1708:hhhmm maybe mummy loces you so much leh...Dont want to let you ride...heheh mummy's boyJust like me!!
dunno if i tell her i'm bringing basketball around can or not... wahahahaha.. i play basketball one...Originally posted by MoNsTer:buy a bag for the helmet lor.. that is how i hide my helmet fr my mum oso..not helmet bag leh. those normal bag tat can contain the helmet. but if ur mum wil search ur bag.. then sori.. my advice is useless.. btw.. im those pple who bring big bag ard.. so mum never suspence...
erm.. the bball excuses can.. but hor.. u ard midnite go out.. she stil awoke ar~!? wah~!.. hehe .. anyway i dun bring that bag any more. i just use my jacket and cover the helmet can liao~.. mum blur..no see. hehe!~Originally posted by l3stat:dunno if i tell her i'm bringing basketball around can or not... wahahahaha.. i play basketball one...
hmn... but wear nice nice go out at 12 midnight can't be to play basketball also... kns... back to kevlar strap!
ooppss..heheh paisey liao...den can be mummy's little girl girl liao..Originally posted by MoNsTer:tokin to mi?? erm erm.. im not a mummy's boy. i can never be 1 oso.. i can onli be a mummy's ger.. hehehe..
hahaha...Originally posted by ah_tee:i duno wad u guys think,
but dun be offended ok ?
i feel this type of thing, MOST DADs actually chin chai one, its mommy nag at dad then daddy canno tahan say no
duno for u all, but when i told dad abt enroling, he didnt say much, its mummy lor, then few days become daddy say no, but his no is like the cant be bothered type, like ying siu mom nia
hahaha
how to say, our dads were once 18 rite?
no need to hiong liao,Originally posted by anoymous:hahaha...
EXACTLY! ! ! !
anyway this thing can "hiong" 1.
i class 2a then tell them i got bike.
but hav to pay for all my own expenses on my bikes!
my mom even strike 4D with my plate no.
since 2b is "ABAB" n 2a is "CCDD"
she went 2 but "ABCD"
although strike 4D, still no sponsor me!!!
haha..thanks for ur sayang.. i wil take u as my example.. u can do it. i can do it~!.. heheh~!!~ fight til the end~~~!!!!Originally posted by gUms:*sayang*monster
monster u not de only person to work ur way thru ur bike lesson , i also have to fork money out from my own pocket will working like shit , cos father n parents dont know i taking bike , n 80% of my frends take their own pocket money to take 2b lincense
wah.. u know how to encourage mi. u duno how to do the same for ur own self for ur TP ar??Originally posted by gUms:hehe go go go , dont give up Yeah DOnt give up !!!!~~!~~!~~!!!~~~~!!
Make sure u wont give up hor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
same for me! me worse! 2b pay myself!Originally posted by gUms:*sayang*monster
monster u not de only person to work ur way thru ur bike lesson , i also have to fork money out from my own pocket will working like shit , cos father n parents dont know i taking bike , n 80% of my frends take their own pocket money to take 2b lincense
snowball fierce sia~~Originally posted by snowball72:Reason y her mum ask her learn? cos her mum tinks gers who ride bikes r fierce.. not easily bully. AH DUH!
wah~!~!~!~! envy~!~!~!~!~! i wan this kind of mum. heheh~!~!~!Originally posted by snowball72:2day jus noe a ger at my workplace.. her mum pester her to learn bike... but her dad say no cos he's a biker himself.. he tinks it's not appropriate for a ger cos any scars etc.. not nice.
Reason y her mum ask her learn? cos her mum tinks gers who ride bikes r fierce.. not easily bully. AH DUH!
nw den u noe i fierce.. dun pray pray hor.Originally posted by nismoS132:snowball fierce sia~~
me kia kia
Kneel down and pay respects?Originally posted by snowball72:nw den u noe i fierce.. dun pray pray hor.
kneel down and pay ur respects!! and wif a cup of POKKA green tea dun forget hor.![]()
erm i know~!.. but. i really wan to learn bike leh~. i have never been so sure abt someting leh~.. and im very sure i wan to learn bike.. i oso duno wat to do. i know she cares.. i care abt her too..Originally posted by gUms:wah~!~!~!~! envy~!~!~!~!~! i wan this kind of mum. heheh~!~!~!
eh Monster ar , u mother cares for u , dats why she dont wan u take bike lar ,
heaven n earth can or not?Originally posted by snowball72:nw den u noe i fierce.. dun pray pray hor.
kneel down and pay ur respects!! and wif a cup of POKKA green tea dun forget hor.![]()