i think this season i'm all out support mr daijiro liao and the honda gresini team... 3 podiums today sia.Originally posted by nismoS132:give a few more laps only i think katoh oso can eat rossi.
GO KATO!!!
aiyo everyone oso rossi fan... except me, me biaggi n kato fan hahahaOriginally posted by gUms:A ROSSI FAN HERE WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
ukawa was never really in de scene for the past 2 years until he suddenly won 2 weeks ago. i think its de new 4 stroke honda dat puts him up there.. look at dat power when they come to the finishing straight! in suzuka he was no where... rainy weather... katoh also. in africa he won bcos rossi made a mistake in de final lap. yesterday he slipped from 1st to 3rd.Originally posted by anoymous:Biaggi can start packing n go home!
his performance is getting from bad to worse!
Katoh is now a real threat to rossi!
hav great potential of winning the gp class.
Ukawa oso not bad but not gd enough to beat the world champion or even katoh.
loris will b a gd fight for ukawa.
he had a jump start and was suppose to come in for 10 sec penalty within 3 rounds of recieving the notice, if he doesn come in within 3 rounds he gets a black flag meaning he is disqualified from the race... something like kena red card.Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:haha.. speaking of Baggi.. he kena jump start and black flag yesterday.. btw anyone knows what the black flag mean??
after that he's out of the race.. at first few laps he was at the top 6.. with 2 4stroke RC211V leading, then 2 2stroke West NSR500.. and Baggi.. then later.. hai~~~