Yeah! U're one of those who comes here to create problem or comes here to join us? Never seems to like whatever ppl says... This idea might not be gd but if u think so highly of yrself than u better find yrself a better forum...Originally posted by toapayoh:Stop daydreaming liao lah!How many members do u have in this forum? Somemore most of them 2B nia...
Sponsers? U must b joking! Which org/shop tt in a sound mind would take u seriously? 5% discount from shell? Wake up lah! Even corporate members dun get dat much discount.
They'll think dat u r a joker trying to play punk with them.
Dun even think storm riders which have abt 600+ members will stand a chance, so what makes u think ur miserable group of mostly 2b bikers would?
yeah u better find urself a better forum!everything ppl ask u dun agree, the way u speak as if u r any big fuck in this forum come on u r not even noticed here.Originally posted by toapayoh:Stop daydreaming liao lah!How many members do u have in this forum? Somemore most of them 2B nia...
Sponsers? U must b joking! Which org/shop tt in a sound mind would take u seriously? 5% discount from shell? Wake up lah! Even corporate members dun get dat much discount.
Dun even think storm riders which have abt 600+ members will stand a chance, so what makes u think ur miserable group of mostly 2b bikers would?
so wat if mostly are 2b? mizerable group of riders? i think u muz be a idiot with nothing else better to do around except for criticising other ppl with ur brainless comments...pls use ur pea brain to think b4 posting...thank you...Originally posted by toapayoh:Stop daydreaming liao lah!How many members do u have in this forum? Somemore most of them 2B nia...
I agree with the boys.. it's gonna be a tuff one. Here's a suggestion tho... think about working with charity organisations. We have to set regular events to promote various causes example Kidney foundation or SPCA or something. This is like the vintage car club. but instead we do group bike runs and family outings to promote various public messages etc. By hooking up with charity organiosations then i think it will be easier to get sponsors... this way they are more willing to come in... looks good on them. Anyway... my 2 cents worthOriginally posted by feng125:henry its not very possible. we are just a group of frens who come out and hang around. with a club we need a dedicated group of personnel as our leaders... like president, secretary, treasurer... blah blah. and i doubt any of our guys are up to dat.
besides, with an official club means to keep up appearances... no company like Shell or sentosa is gonna bother with us bcos we have nothing to offer them and they have nothing to gain by offering us. worse... their reputation might deteriorate for supporting a bunch of stereotypical troublemaker bikers like us!
hahaha!!!!Originally posted by hideto09:so wat if mostly are 2b? mizerable group of riders? i think u muz be a idiot with nothing else better to do around except for criticising other ppl with ur brainless comments...pls use ur pea brain to think b4 posting...thank you...
Originally posted by toapayoh:Stop daydreaming liao lah!How many members do u have in this forum? Somemore most of them 2B nia...
erms?? sorry to correct you hideto09..Originally posted by hideto09:so wat if mostly are 2b? mizerable group of riders? i think u muz be a idiot with nothing else better to do around except for criticising other ppl with ur brainless comments...pls use ur pea brain to think b4 posting...thank you...
It totally agree with No_regret.If we want someone to sponsor us, we need to set a standard and publise ourselves first..Maybe create a website as what no_regret say..And organise a road trip and published it on paper.Originally posted by No_regret:I have some suggestions,
I think we should first improve our standard/status first. Make ourself look more pro, certainly image do have some effect. Let other people know that we are NO Ah beng group or hell riders in Singapore. We want to play, play at PG track 1.
We can do it by just making a very very pro web site.