Originally posted by wolfang:hey.. but then i bo license le..
i also carry helmet.. hahahahhaha
go BBDC learn bike then carry le... hahahah
like mroe yaya, take helmet in MRT>. haha
haha agree.last time i bring helmet in mrt go bbdc i oso feel like abit stupid leh.(no offence)but tat day when i pass then bring helmet take mrt home.i finally dun have the feelin liao.evn feel abit proud leh.haha cause i got licence liao mah...hahaha maybe i abit siao siao lah feel dis way.but hope wolfang will have the same feelin soon.haha cause tat means pass liao mah...Originally posted by nick34:that y i dun take mrt when going for lesson ... i would get a frenz to send and fetch me .. carry a helmet on a MRT look like a fool to me but i not refering to u
no offence![]()
aiya those walk wif hands open big big, leg open big big in a V shape one lor...Originally posted by nismoS132:er... how to take helmet in a ya ya way?
yeah.. ^5Originally posted by wolfang:hey.. but then i bo license le..
i also carry helmet.. hahahahhaha
go BBDC learn bike then carry le... hahahah
like mroe yaya, take helmet in MRT>. haha
inside mrt nvm.. maybe ppl tink u park & ride. but come out from mrt diff liao.. cos u not walkin to carpark.. u walking to bus stop.Originally posted by nismoS132:take helmet take bus mrt bo sa la mah.
can say bike break down.
I also carry helmet as wolfang. No choice lor... Dont want to use those smelly helmets there.Originally posted by nick34:that y i dun take mrt when going for lesson ... i would get a frenz to send and fetch me .. carry a helmet on a MRT look like a fool to me but i not refering to u
no offence![]()
Thats human... u can't blame...Originally posted by nufc do2:i hate it when those ppl carry helmet, then walk yaya, like v.proud like that... really piss the shit out of my ass... it's like they think great of their bike, as if ppl will envy them... ha... rem to be humble always...
wear it and walk around. ahah.Originally posted by nismoS132:eh still no one tell me how to carry helmet in a ya ya way
pengz.. while learnin at the most can go how fast.. at the most 50km/h. for a ger sure ride slow slow..Originally posted by l3stat:er... i got a friend who might be using her air-brushed arai full-face to learn 2B.... wah... better advise her not to.. sure tio aim like siao...