tats y i m asking for solutions before its too lateOriginally posted by aaron017:as what snowball and me said in ah huat's topic.... Itz getting bigger but itz splitting...
So next time just join homebase can liao lor... although here a bit slow in replyingOriginally posted by tRanCE:Very hard to hab solution where pple like to talk cock,boast,bull shit.....this makes pple hate this person n tt person....backstabbing i find is a very big problem...why cant we go out in democracy n peace...without looking down on each other n each other bike...second is most pple are too rash in making decisions this cause miscommunication n slowly breakup cos it is not solve...dun wan to talk up,dun wan to settle openly...keep it to themselve...nono...this is not a way...so try to open up to everybody and apologise if u had done wrg
strange.....closin the racetrack irc is as good as runnin away fr the problem...Originally posted by aaron017:close the channel... hahahahaha lol![]()
let us know the details lor, hope that this will be something tat will help racetrackOriginally posted by nick34:tee i will organise as it is a big occasion to me mah ... now in the process of planning the outing liao ... but i scare that no one will turn up for the outing as it might be quite far for some staying in the east
yes i remember... but to make this forum good again, one must give and take... if all selfish thinking.. i would say, it will not come true lor... haiz..Originally posted by ah_tee:ball: mine is different story wor, my gf not from irc one
i personally feel the homebase idea is gd,
someone mention maybe pple can get us there for trouble, but i belive tat racetrackers mostly r not troublemakers
for all u guys know, i maybe wrong too, but i dun mind trying out the idea,worth considering ...
francis, remeber our chat wif ivan at lau pat sat?
hey monster, so who's the person u toking about leh?Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm erm erm ....
what ever im going to say later.. is base on my own observation.. i not going to state name and im speaking in general. so i hope i dint offended any1... if i did.. im sori.
1stly, my dear is in ns.. he can onli book out on sat noon.. and i can onli join racetrack outing on sat itself. so its not tat my dear got mi liao or i got him liao then we dun go outing anymore.
2nd, i noticed that its new bird who jio tuiz and not the old bird.. thus some of the old bird might not know.. i even seen one of the old bird were being left out just because the new bird forget to cal him. which i tink is someting we got to work out..
3rdly, not all new bird knows the old bird and not all old know the new birds.. they dun have each other contact no. too.. maybe we can have a outings where all new or old wil go. A place for them to toke, know each other and exchange contact no. then unite as 1 if possbile.
i oso noticed tat old bird are all quite bz now. thus no tuiz organise by them. maybe the old bird wants to find some time.. if possible?
i ask ard and happened to find out y the old bird dint join the new bird outings.. its because of some1. i tink tat is the biggest obstruction between the new and the old. if we really wan the new and old to unite, its either leave that person out, or the old accept him as who he is. if not.. then like wat 1 of the old bird say.. "let it be the way it is now".
another ting is.. a lot of us are quite broke. thus if possible. organise outing tat is cheap.
And hope pple are less fussy abt tings... especial where to go and wat to eat.
last time when i 1st join outing.. pple say go where.. i just follow. i dun complain. my dear and i live in the west... u all go east we oso follow.. now pple onli wan tuiz near their hse.. which i tink is another big prob.
erm.. tat all i can tink of now.. hope i make myself clear of wat i mean. sori im not gd at expressing myself..
hope the racetrack can be united as 1 again!
gd luck every1.. ride safely always.![]()
sorry, i dun get ur part of selfish thinking, can explain?Originally posted by TZR:yes i remember... but to make this forum good again, one must give and take... if all selfish thinking.. i would say, it will not come true lor... haiz..
sori ah tee. he in camp.. very long then can reply. hehe~.. wait for sat.. hope he wil be out!!Originally posted by ah_tee:sorry, i dun get ur part of selfish thinking, can explain?
no la, i feel the problem is more like pple not wanting to socialise and isolating themselves to certain individualsOriginally posted by MoNsTer:sori ah tee. he in camp.. very long then can reply. hehe~.. wait for sat.. hope he wil be out!!![]()