Originally posted by snowball72:lidat ah.. i suggest u get a box wif a full face helmet lor.. den they can stare for all they wan and u can grin back at them for all u wish too..![]()
fwah.. seems like my comments are working sia.. keke...Originally posted by sunnyday:no money buy full face la...hahaha...but just fitted a box on my SP tis morning at LAB
den u wear those mask those m'sians wear during peak hours lor.. dual purpose ley!! Cover ur face and protect urself from breathing in 2 much exhaust fumes!! kakakaOriginally posted by sunnyday:no money buy full face la...hahaha...but just fitted a box on my SP tis morning at LAB
Originally posted by snowball72:fwah.. seems like my comments are working sia.. keke...
henry.. cannot lidat say wan put box den why get sportbike la. Most ppl riding cos they wan affordable convenience rite? They might not be able to afford a car but they stil can afford a good looking bike ma.. here, the bike and box r for the same purpose.. both aso 4 convenience... so nothing wrong ma
reverse the scenario.. if u see ur fren riding Lao-K.
U ask: "Eh why u ride lao-k?"
He ans: "Cos I wan to put box lor"
tink by then ur answer would be diff.."aiya alot of sportbike now aso put box ma.."
am i rite?
not i say one leh, is the wat jungleboy say one.Originally posted by snowball72:fwah.. seems like my comments are working sia.. keke...
henry.. cannot lidat say wan put box den why get sportbike la. Most ppl riding cos they wan affordable convenience rite? They might not be able to afford a car but they stil can afford a good looking bike ma.. here, the bike and box r for the same purpose.. both aso 4 convenience... so nothing wrong ma
reverse the scenario.. if u see ur fren riding Lao-K.
U ask: "Eh why u ride lao-k?"
He ans: "Cos I wan to put box lor"
tink by then ur answer would be diff.."aiya alot of sportbike now aso put box ma.."
am i rite?